关于

公司介绍

作为办公空间人体工学的先锋和领导者,Humanscale 制造的产品能迎合用户需求,而非本末倒置 。

Humanscale由CEO Robert King于 1983 年创建,聚焦于制造能支持健康、积极工作的高性能工具,现在它已是全球人体工学界的领导品牌,并且因设计高直观性、能改善办公室工作人员舒适度和健康的产品而享誉盛名。.

公司总部位于纽约,曾在1990年代因推出了革命性的键盘系统,而一举成为人体工学先锋。1999年,Humanscale 推出由著名人体工学设计师 Niels Diffrient创造的 Freedom座椅,从而巩固了其作为真正市场领导者的地位。创新性功能椅的突破设计,将史无前例的功能和最少的操作融合在一起。紧随其后,Humanscale 推出一系列的 Diffrient 座椅设计,其中包括 Liberty座椅, Diffrient World座椅, 和 Smart 座椅。

现在,Humanscale 的办事处已遍布28个国家,不仅如此,还赢得了来自好莱坞的关注:产品出现在各个高收视率的电影、电视节目中,例如《Newsroom 新闻编辑室》、《 New Girl勇踏星途》、《24小时》、《The Bourne Ultimatum谍影重重》、《Mission: Impossible III 不可完成的任务 III》和《Mr. & Mrs. Smith 史密斯夫妇》。

Humanscale的最新产品均传承了企业精髓,作为创新领导者、大奖获得者,设计以用户至上,包括:突破性的Element Disc LED 工作灯Ballo坐凳QuickStand 坐/立两用工作台

我们使用自己及第三方的cookies来提升并定制化您的购物体验。使用本网站即表明您允许我们使用cookies。请点击此处获取更多信息。

公司介绍

Company Overview

As the pioneer and leader of office ergonomics, Humanscale makes products that allow workstations to adapt to the user, not the other way around.

Founded in 1983 by CEO Robert King with a focus on high-performance tools that support a healthy, more active way of working, Humanscale is now the global ergonomics leader with a reputation for designing intuitive products which improve the comfort and health of office workers.

The company, headquartered in New York, made its first mark as a workplace ergonomics pioneer in the 1990s with the introduction of revolutionary articulating keyboard systems. Humanscale solidified its status as a true market leader with the introduction of the Freedom chair in 1999, created by renowned ergonomics designer Niels Diffrient. The innovative executive task chair broke new ground by combining unprecedented functionality with minimal manual controls. Humanscale followed suit with a series of Diffrient seating designs including Liberty, Diffrient World, and Smart chairs.

Humanscale now has locations in more than 28 countries and has even gained attention from Hollywood, with products gracing the sets of hit television shows and films including The Newsroom, New Girl, 24, The Bourne Ultimatum, Mission: Impossible III and Mr. & Mrs. Smith.

Humanscale’s latest products continue the company’s legacy as a leader in innovative, award-winning, user-focused design and include the groundbreaking Element Disc LED task light, the Ballo stool, and the QuickStand height adjustable workstation.

Company Overview