关于 > 公司介绍

工作机会

我们的团队

在Humanscale,我们关注于激发员工的灵感。正是我们的团队创建了“快节奏、创新和包容”的企业文化。我们致力于维护一个多样化的工作团队,并寻找拥有独特技能和观点的人才。

我们的产品

当你就职时,首先获得的福利将是来自于完整人体工学工作站的舒适感。我们配备了一系列自有产品的工作空间是顶级的、促进健康姿态、动感且极具生产力的。

 

设计理念

无论我们做什么,始终注重简洁和性能。而我们获颁大奖的产品则把这一理念置于其他一切之上。作为一名团队成员,无论你将在哪个部门工作,都会意识到这种精神。

成长机会

我们确保我们的员工拥有专业发展机会,以此磨练自己的技能,并创建新技能。我们的培训部门 Humanscale  大学,提供各种各样、致力于提高表现的课程。

国际业务

我们是全球性企业,这意味着你将有机会在迪拜、纽约、北京,或者这之间的任何一个地方工作。拥有了遍布各大洲的团队成员,我们的企业由此获得无尽成长机会。

 
工作机会

About > Company Overview

Careers

Our People

At Humanscale, we’re all about inspiring people. And our people create our culture, which is fast-paced, innovative and inclusive. We are committed to maintaining a diverse workforce and we seek out people with unique skills and perspectives.

Our Products

When you come onboard, one of the first benefits you’ll experience is the comfort of a complete ergonomic workstation. Equipped with a range of our products, our workspaces are top notch, promoting healthy postures, movement and productivity.

 

Design Philosophy

We focus on simplicity and performance in everything we do, and our award-winning products put this philosophy above all else. As a team member, you would be realizing this ethos, whichever facet of our organization you work in.

Growth Opportunities

We ensure our employees participate in professional development opportunities to hone their skills and build new ones. Our training division, Humanscale University, offers a wide variety of classes that are dedicated to enhancing performance.

International Reach

We’re a global company, which means you could have the opportunity to work in Dubai, New York City or Beijing—and everywhere in between. With team members on every continent, our company has endless options for growth.

 
Careers