• M2.1

    M2.1

  • M8.1

    M8.1

  • M10

    M10

  • M/Flex Multi Monitor Mount Solution

    M/Flex for M2.1 M8.1 and M10

  • M/Connect 2 USB Computer Docking Station

    M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

  • M/Connect USB Computer Docking Station

    M/Connect

  • M/Power Computer Charging Station

    M/POWER™ LADESTATION

  • M2 Monitor Arm

    M2

  • M8 Monitor Arm

    M8

  • M8 Crossbar Dual Monitor Mount

    M8 mit Querstrebe

  • M/Flex Multi Monitor Mount Solution

    M/Flex

Standard-Konfigurationen INFORMATIONEN ANFORDERN Nach Oben
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

Wir stellen vor: M/Connect 2 - eine neue USB-Dockingstation, die USB-C und Thunderbolt Notebooks mit Energie versorgt und rückwärtskompatibel mit USB 3.0 Notebooks ist. Dies bietet eine universelle Lösung während der Übergangsphase von USB 3.0. M/Connect 2 kann in jeden Humanscale Monitorarm integriert oder unabhängig am Schreibtisch ohne einen Arm befestigt werden.
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
Wir stellen vor: M/Connect 2 - eine neue USB-Dockingstation, die USB-C und Thunderbolt Notebooks mit Energie versorgt und rückwärtskompatibel mit USB 3.0 Notebooks ist. Dies bietet eine universelle Lösung während der Übergangsphase von USB 3.0. M/Connect 2 kann in jeden Humanscale Monitorarm integriert oder unabhängig am Schreibtisch ohne einen Arm befestigt werden.
Wir stellen vor: M/Connect 2 - eine neue USB-Dockingstation, die USB-C und Thunderbolt Notebooks mit Energie versorgt und rückwärtskompatibel mit USB 3.0 Notebooks ist. Dies bietet eine universelle Lösung während der Übergangsphase von USB 3.0. M/Connect 2 kann in jeden Humanscale Monitorarm integriert oder unabhängig am Schreibtisch ohne einen Arm befestigt werden.

Durch die Schaffung von mehr nutzbarer Arbeitsfläche, bessere Zugriffsmöglichkeiten auf erforderliche Ports, das Eliminieren von Kabelgewirr und die Möglichkeit einer uneingeschränkten Monitorausrichtung verbessert M/Connect 2 Komfort, Gesundheit und Leistung der heutigen Computeranwender.

  BROSCHÜRE HERUNTERLADEN

M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
TRANSPORT

Nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit Ihrem Humanscale-Vertreter auf.

GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Monitorarme M2, M8 und M/Flex - 10 Jahre Gewährleistung
Dockingstationen M/Connect - 3 Jahre
Ladestation M/Power - 3 Jahre
M/Connect 2 - 3 Jahre
Monitorarme M2.1und M8.1 - 15 Jahre
Monitorarme M10 - 10 Jahre

 

RÜCKSENDUNGEN

Einzelheiten, siehe Geschäftsbedingungen:  Hier Klicken >   

PRODUKTWARTUNG

Zur Reinigung der Oberflächen milde Flüssigseife und Wasser verwenden. Schmutz und Flecken mit einem weichen Tuch vorsichtig und gründlich abwischen. Mit einem weichen Tuch vorsichtig trocken reiben.

DESIGNER
Humanscale Design Studio Image
Humanscale Design Studio

In dem Design-Studio von Humanscale mit Hauptsitz in New York arbeitet ein hochkarätiges Team aus Designern, Ingenieuren und Prototypbauern aus der ganzen Welt. Das Team arbeitet bei Projekten auch regelmäßig mit branchenweit anerkannten Industriegrößen zusammen. Geleitet von der Philosophie, dass gutes Design mit weniger Aufwand mehr erreicht, ist das Team darauf spezialisiert, funktionale Probleme mit einfachem und effizientem Design zu lösen. Ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz wird für die Ergonomie gesucht, bei dem Erfahrungen der Nutzer und deren Interaktion mit dem Produkt im Vordergrund stehen.

Die preisgekrönten Neuentwicklungen des Designteams stützen sich auf die eingehende Beobachtung und Erforschung von Arbeitsplatztrends und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team der Ergonomieberater bei Humanscale.

In dem Design-Studio von Humanscale mit Hauptsitz in New York arbeitet ein hochkarätiges Team aus Designern, Ingenieuren und Prototypbauern aus der ganzen Welt. Das Team arbeitet bei Projekten auch regelmäßig mit branchenweit anerkannten Industriegrößen zusammen. Geleitet von der Philosophie, dass gutes Design mit weniger Aufwand mehr erreicht, ist das Team darauf spezialisiert, funktionale Probleme mit einfachem und effizientem Design zu lösen. Ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz wird für die Ergonomie gesucht, bei dem Erfahrungen der Nutzer und deren Interaktion mit dem Produkt im Vordergrund stehen.

Die preisgekrönten Neuentwicklungen des Designteams stützen sich auf die eingehende Beobachtung und Erforschung von Arbeitsplatztrends und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team der Ergonomieberater bei Humanscale.

Design Story
Design Story
Design Story

Seit mehr als 35 Jahren erarbeitet Humanscale Lösungen, die das Arbeiten mit Computern bereichern. Mit unseren Produkten wird aus einer Arbeitsstation ein effektives Tool für die Nutzung der heutigen Technik. Bei M/Connect 2 haben wir unser Fachwissen und unsere Erfahrung auf die USB-Dockingstation übertragen. Unser Split-Dock-Design, ob mit oder ohne Monitorarm, eliminiert das Kabelgewirr auf dem Schreibtisch, schafft zusätzliche Arbeitsfläche und verbessert die Anwenderleistung.

Seit mehr als 35 Jahren erarbeitet Humanscale Lösungen, die das Arbeiten mit Computern bereichern. Mit unseren Produkten wird aus einer Arbeitsstation ein effektives Tool für die Nutzung der heutigen Technik. Bei M/Connect 2 haben wir unser Fachwissen und unsere Erfahrung auf die USB-Dockingstation übertragen. Unser Split-Dock-Design, ob mit oder ohne Monitorarm, eliminiert das Kabelgewirr auf dem Schreibtisch, schafft zusätzliche Arbeitsfläche und verbessert die Anwenderleistung.

DRIVERS
AUSFÜHRUNGEN

M/Connect 2 gibt es in drei Ausführungen:

Aluminium poliert mit weißer Kunststoffblende und weißen Kabeln

Silber mit grauer Kunststoffblende und grauen Kabeln

Schwarz mit schwarzer Kunststoffblende und schwarzen Kabel

BILDARCHIV

INFORMATIONEN ANFORDERN

Humanscale

Für die Optimierung kundengerechter Kauferfahrungen benutzen wir eigene Cookies und die Dritter. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Für weitere Informationen hier klicken.

• M2.1

    M2.1

  • M8.1

    M8.1

  • M10

    M10

  • M/Connect USB Computer Docking Station

    M/Connect™ Docking Station

  • M/Flex Multi Monitor Mount Solution

    M/Flex

  • Para/Flex Computer Mount Solution

    Para/Flex

  • M2 Monitor Arm

    M2 ® Monitor Arm

  • M8 Monitor Arm

    M8 Monitor Arm

  • M8 Crossbar Dual Monitor Mount

    M8 Crossbar

  • M/Connect 2 USB Computer Docking Station

    M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

  • M/Power Computer Charging Station

    M/Power™ Charging Station

Quick Buy Request More Information Back to Top
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

Introducing M/Connect 2 — a new USB docking station that provides power delivery to USB-C and Thunderbolt notebooks while being backwards compatible to USB 3.0 notebooks. This offers a universal solution during the transition from USB 3.0. M/Connect 2 can be integrated into any Humanscale Monitor Arm or be independently mounted to the desk without an arm.

M/Connect 2's innovative split dock technology allows all cables to be connected under the desk and off the work surface, which limits accessibility to connections the user doesn't require. An easily accessible hub on the desk provides the user with immediate access to data, charging and audio ports.

QUICKBUY MODELS START AT  $849
These best-selling models are available for faster delivery.
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
QUICKBUY MODELS START AT  $849
These best-selling models are available for faster delivery.

Introducing M/Connect 2 — a new USB docking station that provides power delivery to USB-C and Thunderbolt notebooks while being backwards compatible to USB 3.0 notebooks. This offers a universal solution during the transition from USB 3.0. M/Connect 2 can be integrated into any Humanscale Monitor Arm or be independently mounted to the desk without an arm.

M/Connect 2's innovative split dock technology allows all cables to be connected under the desk and off the work surface, which limits accessibility to connections the user doesn't require. An easily accessible hub on the desk provides the user with immediate access to data, charging and audio ports.

Introducing M/Connect 2 — a new USB docking station that provides power delivery to USB-C and Thunderbolt notebooks while being backwards compatible to USB 3.0 notebooks. This offers a universal solution during the transition from USB 3.0. M/Connect 2 can be integrated into any Humanscale Monitor Arm or be independently mounted to the desk without an arm.

M/Connect 2's innovative split dock technology allows all cables to be connected under the desk and off the work surface, which limits accessibility to connections the user doesn't require. An easily accessible hub on the desk provides the user with immediate access to data, charging and audio ports.

By increasing usable workspace, providing greater accessibility to required ports, eliminating cable clutter and offering complete monitor adjustability, M/Connect 2 vastly improves the comfort, health and performance of today's computer user. 

  DOWNLOAD PRODUCT BROCHURE

M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
SHIPPING

All monitor arms ship in 1-2 weeks depending on the configuration. Para/Flex may take up to 12 weeks to ship.

​M/Connect ships within 2 weeks.  

WARRANTY

M2.1 and M8.1 Monitor Arms - 15 Years, 24/7
M10 Monitor Arms - 10 Years, 24/7
M2, M/Flex & Para/Flex Monitor Arms - 15 Years, 24/7 Warranty
M8 Monitor Arms with Gas Cylinder Components - 10 Years, 24/7 Warranty
​M/Connect Docking Station - 3 years, 24/7
M/Power Docking Station - 3 years, 24/7
M/Connect 2 - 3 years, 24/7

RETURNS

All returned and non-damaged refused orders are subject to a 5% restocking fee. Please contact Customer Service at 800-400-0625 to request a Return Authorization within 45 days of product receipt. If authorized, return instructions will be provided. Return Authorizations expire 60 days after the issue date. Credit is only issued to products in resalable condition.

PRODUCT CARE

To clean surfaces use mild liquid soap and water. Gently wipe thoroughly with a soft cloth to remove dirt and stains. Dry gently with a dry soft cloth. 

DESIGNER
Humanscale Design Studio Image
Humanscale Design Studio

Located in the New York City headquarters, Humanscale Design Studio is a powerhouse of designers, engineers and prototypists from around the world. The team also regularly collaborates on projects with acclaimed industry figures. Abiding by the philosophy that good design achieves more with less, the team specializes in solving functional problems with simple, efficient designs. A holistic approach is taken to ergonomics, with the user experience and interaction with the product front of mind.

The design team’s award-winning innovations are backed by their thorough research into workplace trends and by working closely with Humanscale's inhouse team of ergonomics consultants.

Located in the New York City headquarters, Humanscale Design Studio is a powerhouse of designers, engineers and prototypists from around the world. The team also regularly collaborates on projects with acclaimed industry figures. Abiding by the philosophy that good design achieves more with less, the team specializes in solving functional problems with simple, efficient designs. A holistic approach is taken to ergonomics, with the user experience and interaction with the product front of mind.

The design team’s award-winning innovations are backed by their thorough research into workplace trends and by working closely with Humanscale's inhouse team of ergonomics consultants.

Design Story
Design Story
Design Story

For more than 35 years, Humanscale has been creating solutions that enhance the computing experience. Our products are designed to make the workstation a more effective tool for the use of today’s technology. With M/Connect 2, we have applied our expertise and experience to the USB docking station. Our split dock design, with or without a monitor arm, eliminates desktop cable clutter, increases usable workspace and enhances user performance.

For more than 35 years, Humanscale has been creating solutions that enhance the computing experience. Our products are designed to make the workstation a more effective tool for the use of today’s technology. With M/Connect 2, we have applied our expertise and experience to the USB docking station. Our split dock design, with or without a monitor arm, eliminates desktop cable clutter, increases usable workspace and enhances user performance.

DRIVERS
FINISH OPTIONS

M/Connect 2 is available in three finishes:

Polished aluminum with white trim and cables

Silver with gray trim and cables

Black with black trim and cables

Images

Request More Information

Humanscale

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve and customize your shopping experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies. Please click here for more information.