Options DEMANDER PLUS D'INFORMATIONS Revenir en Haut de la Page
M/Connect™ 2
M/Connect™ 2
M/Connect™ 2
M/Connect™ 2
M/Connect™ 2

M/Connect™ 2

Conçu par le Studio de Design de Humanscale

Lumière sur M/Connect 2, une nouvelle station d'accueil USB qui fournit une alimentation électrique aux notebooks USB-C et Thunderbolt tout en étant rétrocompatible avec les notebooks USB 3.0. Elle propose une solution universelle pendant la transition de l'USB 3.0. vers l'USB-C. M/Connect 2 peut être intégrée à n'importe quel bras support-écran de Humanscale ou être fixée de manière indépendante sur le bureau, sans bras.
M/Connect™ 2

Conçu par le Studio de Design de Humanscale

Lumière sur M/Connect 2, une nouvelle station d'accueil USB qui fournit une alimentation électrique aux notebooks USB-C et Thunderbolt tout en étant rétrocompatible avec les notebooks USB 3.0. Elle propose une solution universelle pendant la transition de l'USB 3.0. vers l'USB-C. M/Connect 2 peut être intégrée à n'importe quel bras support-écran de Humanscale ou être fixée de manière indépendante sur le bureau, sans bras.
Lumière sur M/Connect 2, une nouvelle station d'accueil USB qui fournit une alimentation électrique aux notebooks USB-C et Thunderbolt tout en étant rétrocompatible avec les notebooks USB 3.0. Elle propose une solution universelle pendant la transition de l'USB 3.0. vers l'USB-C. M/Connect 2 peut être intégrée à n'importe quel bras support-écran de Humanscale ou être fixée de manière indépendante sur le bureau, sans bras.

Grâce à un plus grand espace de travail utilisable, à une meilleure accessibilité aux ports requis, à l'élimination de l'enchevêtrement des câbles et à une capacité de réglage intégral de l'écran d'ordinateur, M/Connect 2 améliore considérablement le confort, la santé et la performance de l'utilisateur.

  TÉLÉCHARGER LA BROCHURE

M/Connect™ 2
M/Connect™ 2
Expédition

Veuillez vous rapprocher de votre représentant des ventes Humanscale.

GARANTIE

Bras pour écran M2, M8 et M/Flex : 10 ans de garantie
Station d'accueil M/Connect et M/Connect 2 : 3 ans
Station de charge M/Power : 3 ans
Bras support-écran M2.1 et M8.1 - 15 ans
Bras support-écran M10 - 10 ans

RETOURS

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter les Termes et Conditions : cliquez ici >   

ENTRETIEN DES PRODUITS

Pour nettoyer les surfaces, utilisez du savon liquide doux et de l'eau. Passez délicatement et soigneusement un chiffon doux pour éliminer les saletés et les tâches. Séchez délicatement avec un chiffon doux et sec.

DESIGNER
Studio de Design de Humanscale Image
Studio de Design de Humanscale

Le Studio de Design Humanscale se situe au siège de l'entreprise et constitue une véritable mine de dessinateurs, d'ingénieurs et de prototypistes originaires du monde entier. L'équipe travaille également en étroite collaboration avec des acteurs de l'industrie sur différents projets. Elle s'inscrit dans la philosophie de Humanscale qui consiste à faire plus avec moins et se spécialise dans la résolution des problèmes fonctionnels par des designs simples et efficaces. L'ergonomie s'inscrit dans une approche globale qui tient compte, avant tout, de l'expérience de l'utilisateur et de son interaction avec le produit.

Les innovations récompensées de l'équipe de conception reposent sur les recherches approfondies qu'elle a menées en matière de tendances en milieu de travail et sur une collaboration étroite avec l'équipe interne d'ergonomes de Humanscale.

Le Studio de Design Humanscale se situe au siège de l'entreprise et constitue une véritable mine de dessinateurs, d'ingénieurs et de prototypistes originaires du monde entier. L'équipe travaille également en étroite collaboration avec des acteurs de l'industrie sur différents projets. Elle s'inscrit dans la philosophie de Humanscale qui consiste à faire plus avec moins et se spécialise dans la résolution des problèmes fonctionnels par des designs simples et efficaces. L'ergonomie s'inscrit dans une approche globale qui tient compte, avant tout, de l'expérience de l'utilisateur et de son interaction avec le produit.

Les innovations récompensées de l'équipe de conception reposent sur les recherches approfondies qu'elle a menées en matière de tendances en milieu de travail et sur une collaboration étroite avec l'équipe interne d'ergonomes de Humanscale.

Design Story
Design Story
Design Story

Depuis plus de 35 ans, Humanscale conçoit des solutions qui améliorent l'expérience sur ordinateur. Nos produits sont conçus pour faire du poste de travail un outil plus efficace pour l'utilisation de la technologie d'aujourd'hui. Avec M/Connect 2, nous avons mis notre expertise et notre expérience au service de la station d'accueil USB. La conception de notre station divisée, avec ou sans bras support-écran, permet de mettre fin à l'enchevêtrement de câbles sur le bureau, d'offrir un plus grand espace de travail utilisable et d'améliorer la performance de l'utilisateur.

Depuis plus de 35 ans, Humanscale conçoit des solutions qui améliorent l'expérience sur ordinateur. Nos produits sont conçus pour faire du poste de travail un outil plus efficace pour l'utilisation de la technologie d'aujourd'hui. Avec M/Connect 2, nous avons mis notre expertise et notre expérience au service de la station d'accueil USB. La conception de notre station divisée, avec ou sans bras support-écran, permet de mettre fin à l'enchevêtrement de câbles sur le bureau, d'offrir un plus grand espace de travail utilisable et d'améliorer la performance de l'utilisateur.

FINISH OPTIONS

M/Connect 2 se décline en trois finitions :

Aluminium poli avec des garnitures blanches et des câbles

Gris argenté avec des garnitures grises et des câbles

Noir avec des garnitures noires et des câbles

IMAGES

DEMANDER PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

Humanscale

Nous utilisons nos propres cookies et ceux de tiers pour améliorer et personnaliser votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations.

• M2.1

    M2.1

  • M8.1

    M8.1

  • M10

    M10

  • M/Connect USB Computer Docking Station

    M/Connect™ Docking Station

  • M/Flex Multi Monitor Mount Solution

    M/Flex

  • Para/Flex Computer Mount Solution

    Para/Flex

  • M2 Monitor Arm

    M2 ® Monitor Arm

  • M8 Monitor Arm

    M8 Monitor Arm

  • M8 Crossbar Dual Monitor Mount

    M8 Crossbar

  • M/Connect 2 USB Computer Docking Station

    M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

  • M/Power Computer Charging Station

    M/Power™ Charging Station

Quick Buy Request More Information Back to Top
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

Introducing M/Connect 2 — a new USB docking station that provides power delivery to USB-C and Thunderbolt notebooks while being backwards compatible to USB 3.0 notebooks. This offers a universal solution during the transition from USB 3.0. M/Connect 2 can be integrated into any Humanscale Monitor Arm or be independently mounted to the desk without an arm.

M/Connect 2's innovative split dock technology allows all cables to be connected under the desk and off the work surface, which limits accessibility to connections the user doesn't require. An easily accessible hub on the desk provides the user with immediate access to data, charging and audio ports.

QUICKBUY MODELS START AT  $849
These best-selling models are available for faster delivery.
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
QUICKBUY MODELS START AT  $849
These best-selling models are available for faster delivery.

Introducing M/Connect 2 — a new USB docking station that provides power delivery to USB-C and Thunderbolt notebooks while being backwards compatible to USB 3.0 notebooks. This offers a universal solution during the transition from USB 3.0. M/Connect 2 can be integrated into any Humanscale Monitor Arm or be independently mounted to the desk without an arm.

M/Connect 2's innovative split dock technology allows all cables to be connected under the desk and off the work surface, which limits accessibility to connections the user doesn't require. An easily accessible hub on the desk provides the user with immediate access to data, charging and audio ports.

Introducing M/Connect 2 — a new USB docking station that provides power delivery to USB-C and Thunderbolt notebooks while being backwards compatible to USB 3.0 notebooks. This offers a universal solution during the transition from USB 3.0. M/Connect 2 can be integrated into any Humanscale Monitor Arm or be independently mounted to the desk without an arm.

M/Connect 2's innovative split dock technology allows all cables to be connected under the desk and off the work surface, which limits accessibility to connections the user doesn't require. An easily accessible hub on the desk provides the user with immediate access to data, charging and audio ports.

By increasing usable workspace, providing greater accessibility to required ports, eliminating cable clutter and offering complete monitor adjustability, M/Connect 2 vastly improves the comfort, health and performance of today's computer user. 

  DOWNLOAD PRODUCT BROCHURE

M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station
SHIPPING

All monitor arms ship in 1-2 weeks depending on the configuration. Para/Flex may take up to 12 weeks to ship.

​M/Connect ships within 2 weeks.  

WARRANTY

M2.1 and M8.1 Monitor Arms - 15 Years, 24/7
M10 Monitor Arms - 10 Years, 24/7
M2, M/Flex & Para/Flex Monitor Arms - 15 Years, 24/7 Warranty
M8 Monitor Arms with Gas Cylinder Components - 10 Years, 24/7 Warranty
​M/Connect Docking Station - 3 years, 24/7
M/Power Docking Station - 3 years, 24/7
M/Connect 2 - 3 years, 24/7

RETURNS

All returned and non-damaged refused orders are subject to a 5% restocking fee. Please contact Customer Service at 800-400-0625 to request a Return Authorization within 45 days of product receipt. If authorized, return instructions will be provided. Return Authorizations expire 60 days after the issue date. Credit is only issued to products in resalable condition.

PRODUCT CARE

To clean surfaces use mild liquid soap and water. Gently wipe thoroughly with a soft cloth to remove dirt and stains. Dry gently with a dry soft cloth. 

DESIGNER
Humanscale Design Studio Image
Humanscale Design Studio

Located in the New York City headquarters, Humanscale Design Studio is a powerhouse of designers, engineers and prototypists from around the world. The team also regularly collaborates on projects with acclaimed industry figures. Abiding by the philosophy that good design achieves more with less, the team specializes in solving functional problems with simple, efficient designs. A holistic approach is taken to ergonomics, with the user experience and interaction with the product front of mind.

The design team’s award-winning innovations are backed by their thorough research into workplace trends and by working closely with Humanscale's inhouse team of ergonomics consultants.

Located in the New York City headquarters, Humanscale Design Studio is a powerhouse of designers, engineers and prototypists from around the world. The team also regularly collaborates on projects with acclaimed industry figures. Abiding by the philosophy that good design achieves more with less, the team specializes in solving functional problems with simple, efficient designs. A holistic approach is taken to ergonomics, with the user experience and interaction with the product front of mind.

The design team’s award-winning innovations are backed by their thorough research into workplace trends and by working closely with Humanscale's inhouse team of ergonomics consultants.

Design Story
Design Story
Design Story

For more than 35 years, Humanscale has been creating solutions that enhance the computing experience. Our products are designed to make the workstation a more effective tool for the use of today’s technology. With M/Connect 2, we have applied our expertise and experience to the USB docking station. Our split dock design, with or without a monitor arm, eliminates desktop cable clutter, increases usable workspace and enhances user performance.

For more than 35 years, Humanscale has been creating solutions that enhance the computing experience. Our products are designed to make the workstation a more effective tool for the use of today’s technology. With M/Connect 2, we have applied our expertise and experience to the USB docking station. Our split dock design, with or without a monitor arm, eliminates desktop cable clutter, increases usable workspace and enhances user performance.

DRIVERS
FINISH OPTIONS

M/Connect 2 is available in three finishes:

Polished aluminum with white trim and cables

Silver with gray trim and cables

Black with black trim and cables

Images

Request More Information

Humanscale

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve and customize your shopping experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies. Please click here for more information.