• M/Connect USB Computer Docking Station

    M/Connect

  • M/Flex Multi Monitor Mount Solution

    M/Flex

  • M2 Monitor Arm

    M2

  • M8 Monitor Arm

    M8

  • M8 Crossbar Dual Monitor Mount

    M8 avec barre transversale

  • M/Connect 2 USB Computer Docking Station

    M/Connect™ 2

  • M/Power Computer Charging Station

    Station de charge M/POWER™

CONFIGURER Accessoires DEMANDER PLUS D'INFORMATIONS Revenir en Haut de la Page
M8
M8
M8
M8

M8

Conçu par le Studio de Design de Humanscale

(16)

En redéfinissant les capacités d’un bras support écran, Humanscale a créé le M8 qui associe une capacité de poids incroyable à un profil élégant et mince. À l’instar de tous les bras support écran de Humanscale, le M8 permet à l’utilisateur de travailler dans une posture saine en plaçant le(s) écran(s) à une distance et à une hauteur qui lui conviennent, de faciliter la collaboration grâce à un partage d’écran sans effort et d’agrandir la surface du bureau.

Alliant flexibilité et résistance, le M8 convient à n’importe quelle configuration à écran simple ou double pesant jusqu’à 18 kg (40 lbs.). Contrairement à d’autres bras support écran de haute capacité aux designs volumineux, le M8 réunit un réglage simple et une ergonomie parfaite dans un bras support écran articulé.

M8

Conçu par le Studio de Design de Humanscale

(16)

En redéfinissant les capacités d’un bras support écran, Humanscale a créé le M8 qui associe une capacité de poids incroyable à un profil élégant et mince. À l’instar de tous les bras support écran de Humanscale, le M8 permet à l’utilisateur de travailler dans une posture saine en plaçant le(s) écran(s) à une distance et à une hauteur qui lui conviennent, de faciliter la collaboration grâce à un partage d’écran sans effort et d’agrandir la surface du bureau.

Alliant flexibilité et résistance, le M8 convient à n’importe quelle configuration à écran simple ou double pesant jusqu’à 18 kg (40 lbs.). Contrairement à d’autres bras support écran de haute capacité aux designs volumineux, le M8 réunit un réglage simple et une ergonomie parfaite dans un bras support écran articulé.

En redéfinissant les capacités d’un bras support écran, Humanscale a créé le M8 qui associe une capacité de poids incroyable à un profil élégant et mince. À l’instar de tous les bras support écran de Humanscale, le M8 permet à l’utilisateur de travailler dans une posture saine en plaçant le(s) écran(s) à une distance et à une hauteur qui lui conviennent, de faciliter la collaboration grâce à un partage d’écran sans effort et d’agrandir la surface du bureau.

Alliant flexibilité et résistance, le M8 convient à n’importe quelle configuration à écran simple ou double pesant jusqu’à 18 kg (40 lbs.). Contrairement à d’autres bras support écran de haute capacité aux designs volumineux, le M8 réunit un réglage simple et une ergonomie parfaite dans un bras support écran articulé.

Avec son mécanisme de contrepoids interne, le M8 possède un design robuste qui convient parfaitement à des écrans lourds et comporte une flexibilité suffisante pour supporter des écrans dont le poids n’excède pas 3.5 kg (8 lbs.). Le M8 est suffisamment flexible pour répondre aux exigences en constante évolution du lieu de travail d’aujourd’hui.

  TÉLÉCHARGER LA BROCHURE

M8
M8
LIVRAISON

Veuillez vous rapprocher de votre représentant des ventes Humanscale.

GARANTIE

Bras pour écran M2, M8 et M/Flex : 10 ans de garantie
Station d'accueil M/Connect et M/Connect 2 : 3 ans
Station de charge M/Power : 3 ans
Bras support-écran M2.1 et M8.1 - 15 ans
Bras support-écran M10 - 10 ans

RETOURS

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter les Termes et Conditions : cliquez ici >   

ENTRETIEN DES PRODUITS

Pour nettoyer les surfaces, utilisez du savon liquide doux et de l'eau. Passez délicatement et soigneusement un chiffon doux pour éliminer les saletés et les tâches. Séchez délicatement avec un chiffon doux et sec.

CRITIQUES
  • Sturdy attractive build
    Very impressive design and build quality. Easily supports a 27" iMac without any worry of shifting position, shaking or other issues. Much nicer than the prior one I had.
    Jason H.
  • Works well
    Works very well on standing desks
    David N.
  • Best large format monitor arm on the market
    I use this arm to support a 43 inch 4K display, and it makes it effortless to manage such a large screen. The stability is great, and the arm has the right range of adjustability to control the monitor with a single finger despite the size. Truly the best on the market!
    Tyler S.
DESIGNER
Studio de Design de Humanscale Image
Studio de Design de Humanscale

Situé au siège social de New York, le Studio de Design de Humanscale constitue un véritable vivier de concepteurs, d'ingénieurs et de prototypistes du monde entier. Par ailleurs, l'équipe collabore régulièrement sur des projets avec les acteurs reconnus de l'industrie. En restant fidèle à la philosophie selon laquelle un bon design fait plus avec moins, l'équipe se spécialise dans la résolution de problèmes fonctionnels avec des modèles simples mais efficaces. Une approche holistique s'applique à l'ergonomie et permet de ramener au cœur de l'attention l'expérience et l'interaction de l'utilisateur avec le produit.

Les innovations primées de l'équipe de conception s'appuient sur les recherches approfondies menées sur les tendances en milieu de travail et une collaboration plus étroite avec l'équipe interne d'ergonomes de Humanscale.

Situé au siège social de New York, le Studio de Design de Humanscale constitue un véritable vivier de concepteurs, d'ingénieurs et de prototypistes du monde entier. Par ailleurs, l'équipe collabore régulièrement sur des projets avec les acteurs reconnus de l'industrie. En restant fidèle à la philosophie selon laquelle un bon design fait plus avec moins, l'équipe se spécialise dans la résolution de problèmes fonctionnels avec des modèles simples mais efficaces. Une approche holistique s'applique à l'ergonomie et permet de ramener au cœur de l'attention l'expérience et l'interaction de l'utilisateur avec le produit.

Les innovations primées de l'équipe de conception s'appuient sur les recherches approfondies menées sur les tendances en milieu de travail et une collaboration plus étroite avec l'équipe interne d'ergonomes de Humanscale.

Autour du design
Autour du design
Autour du design

Le M8 a été inventé et conçu par le studio de design de Humanscale pour offrir un bras support écran de haute performance qui s’adapte à n’importe quel environnement. Son confort d’utilisation, sa durabilité et sa résistance en font la solution idéale pour un lieu de travail dynamique et en constante évolution.

Le M8 a été inventé et conçu par le studio de design de Humanscale pour offrir un bras support écran de haute performance qui s’adapte à n’importe quel environnement. Son confort d’utilisation, sa durabilité et sa résistance en font la solution idéale pour un lieu de travail dynamique et en constante évolution.

INFORMATIONS
SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Plage du poids du moniteur : 3,5 - 18 kg (8 - 40 lbs)
Portée max. du bras : 510 mm (20")
Réglage max. en hauteur : 290 mm (11,5")
Capacité de moniteur : 1 ou 2

OPTIONS DE FINITION

En aluminium poli avec finition en blanc

En chrome avec finition en gris

En noir avec finition en noir

DEMANDER PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

Humanscale

Nous utilisons nos propres cookies et ceux de tiers pour améliorer et personnaliser votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations.

• M2.1

    M2.1

  • M8.1

    M8.1

  • M10

    M10

  • M/Connect USB Computer Docking Station

    M/Connect™ Docking Station

  • M/Flex Multi Monitor Mount Solution

    M/Flex

  • Para/Flex Computer Mount Solution

    Para/Flex

  • M2 Monitor Arm

    M2 ® Monitor Arm

  • M8 Monitor Arm

    M8 Monitor Arm

  • M8 Crossbar Dual Monitor Mount

    M8 Crossbar

  • M/Connect 2 USB Computer Docking Station

    M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

  • M/Power Computer Charging Station

    M/Power™ Charging Station

Quick Buy Customize Accessories Request More Information Back to Top
M8 Monitor Arm
M8 Monitor Arm
M8 Monitor Arm
M8 Monitor Arm

M8 Monitor Arm

designed by Humanscale Design Studio

(16)

By redefining the capabilities of a monitor arm, Humanscale created the M8, which combines incredible weight capacity with a stylish, slim profile. Like all of Humanscale's best-selling monitor arms, the M8 allows the user to work in a healthy posture through setting one or multiple monitors at an optimal distance and height. Collaboration is made easier through effortless screen sharing and increased desk space.

Through its fusion of flexibility and strength, the M8 accommodates any single or dual monitor configuration weighing up to 40 lbs. Unlike other high-capacity monitor arms with bulky designs, the M8 offers easy adjustment and flawless ergonomic function in an articulating monitor arm.

QUICKBUY MODELS START AT  $399
These best-selling models are available for faster delivery.
M8 Monitor Arm

designed by Humanscale Design Studio

(16)
QUICKBUY MODELS START AT  $399
These best-selling models are available for faster delivery.

By redefining the capabilities of a monitor arm, Humanscale created the M8, which combines incredible weight capacity with a stylish, slim profile. Like all of Humanscale's best-selling monitor arms, the M8 allows the user to work in a healthy posture through setting one or multiple monitors at an optimal distance and height. Collaboration is made easier through effortless screen sharing and increased desk space.

Through its fusion of flexibility and strength, the M8 accommodates any single or dual monitor configuration weighing up to 40 lbs. Unlike other high-capacity monitor arms with bulky designs, the M8 offers easy adjustment and flawless ergonomic function in an articulating monitor arm.

By redefining the capabilities of a monitor arm, Humanscale created the M8, which combines incredible weight capacity with a stylish, slim profile. Like all of Humanscale's best-selling monitor arms, the M8 allows the user to work in a healthy posture through setting one or multiple monitors at an optimal distance and height. Collaboration is made easier through effortless screen sharing and increased desk space.

Through its fusion of flexibility and strength, the M8 accommodates any single or dual monitor configuration weighing up to 40 lbs. Unlike other high-capacity monitor arms with bulky designs, the M8 offers easy adjustment and flawless ergonomic function in an articulating monitor arm.

Thanks to a clever combination of friction axles and an internal counterbalance mechanism, the M8’s robust design easily accommodates heavy monitors while also providing the flexibility to support monitors weighing as little as 8 lbs. The M8 is versatile enough to meet the ever-changing demands of today’s workplace.

  DOWNLOAD PRODUCT BROCHURE

M8 Monitor Arm
M8 Monitor Arm
SHIPPING

All monitor arms ship in 1-2 weeks depending on the configuration. Para/Flex may take up to 12 weeks to ship.

​M/Connect ships within 2 weeks.  

WARRANTY

M2.1 and M8.1 Monitor Arms - 15 Years, 24/7
M10 Monitor Arms - 10 Years, 24/7
M2, M/Flex & Para/Flex Monitor Arms - 15 Years, 24/7 Warranty
M8 Monitor Arms with Gas Cylinder Components - 10 Years, 24/7 Warranty
​M/Connect Docking Station - 3 years, 24/7
M/Power Docking Station - 3 years, 24/7
M/Connect 2 - 3 years, 24/7

RETURNS

All returned and non-damaged refused orders are subject to a 5% restocking fee. Please contact Customer Service at 800-400-0625 to request a Return Authorization within 45 days of product receipt. If authorized, return instructions will be provided. Return Authorizations expire 60 days after the issue date. Credit is only issued to products in resalable condition.

PRODUCT CARE

To clean surfaces use mild liquid soap and water. Gently wipe thoroughly with a soft cloth to remove dirt and stains. Dry gently with a dry soft cloth. 

REVIEWS
  • Sturdy attractive build
    Very impressive design and build quality. Easily supports a 27" iMac without any worry of shifting position, shaking or other issues. Much nicer than the prior one I had.
    Jason H.
  • Works well
    Works very well on standing desks
    David N.
  • Best large format monitor arm on the market
    I use this arm to support a 43 inch 4K display, and it makes it effortless to manage such a large screen. The stability is great, and the arm has the right range of adjustability to control the monitor with a single finger despite the size. Truly the best on the market!
    Tyler S.
DESIGNER
Humanscale Design Studio Image
Humanscale Design Studio

Located in the New York City headquarters, Humanscale Design Studio is a powerhouse of designers, engineers and prototypists from around the world. The team also regularly collaborates on projects with acclaimed industry figures. Abiding by the philosophy that good design achieves more with less, the team specializes in solving functional problems with simple, efficient designs. A holistic approach is taken to ergonomics, with the user experience and interaction with the product front of mind.

The design team’s award-winning innovations are backed by their thorough research into workplace trends and by working closely with Humanscale's inhouse team of ergonomics consultants.

Located in the New York City headquarters, Humanscale Design Studio is a powerhouse of designers, engineers and prototypists from around the world. The team also regularly collaborates on projects with acclaimed industry figures. Abiding by the philosophy that good design achieves more with less, the team specializes in solving functional problems with simple, efficient designs. A holistic approach is taken to ergonomics, with the user experience and interaction with the product front of mind.

The design team’s award-winning innovations are backed by their thorough research into workplace trends and by working closely with Humanscale's inhouse team of ergonomics consultants.

Design Story
Design Story
Design Story

Created by the Humanscale Design Studio, the M8 was built and engineered to offer a high performance monitor arm for any environment. Its ease of use, durability and strength make it the perfect solution for the dynamic, constantly changing workplace.

Created by the Humanscale Design Studio, the M8 was built and engineered to offer a high performance monitor arm for any environment. Its ease of use, durability and strength make it the perfect solution for the dynamic, constantly changing workplace.

DETAILS
TECH SPECS

Monitor Weight Range: 8-40 lbs
Max Arm Reach: 24”
Max Height Adjustment – 12”
Monitor Capacity: 1 or 2

FINISH OPTIONS

Polished Aluminum with White Trim

Silver with Gray Trim

Black with Black Trim

Request More Information

Humanscale

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve and customize your shopping experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies. Please click here for more information.