• Infinity

    Infinity

  • Element Disc

    Element Disc

  • Element Vision

    Element Vision

  • Element 790

    Element 790

  • Horizon

    Horizon

CONFIGURER DEMANDER PLUS D'INFORMATIONS Revenir en Haut de la Page
Infinity
Infinity
Infinity
Infinity
Infinity
Infinity

Infinity

Conçu par le Studio de Design de Humanscale

(4)
La lampe de bureau à LED Infinity de Humanscale incarne la performance à travers un design original et moderne. Équipée de charnières de torsion indestructibles qui assurent de façon durable un mouvement précis quelle que soit sa position, Infinity diffuse une lumière de qualité supérieure et une diffusion idéale qui ne projette qu’une seule ombre grâce à sa LED multi-puces à rayonnement large. Infinity s'inscrit dans la philosophie de Humanscale qui consiste à faire plus avec moins. Elégante et intemporelle, Infinity est la solution d'éclairage de bureau par excellence.
Infinity

Conçu par le Studio de Design de Humanscale

(4)
La lampe de bureau à LED Infinity de Humanscale incarne la performance à travers un design original et moderne. Équipée de charnières de torsion indestructibles qui assurent de façon durable un mouvement précis quelle que soit sa position, Infinity diffuse une lumière de qualité supérieure et une diffusion idéale qui ne projette qu’une seule ombre grâce à sa LED multi-puces à rayonnement large. Infinity s'inscrit dans la philosophie de Humanscale qui consiste à faire plus avec moins. Elégante et intemporelle, Infinity est la solution d'éclairage de bureau par excellence.
La lampe de bureau à LED Infinity de Humanscale incarne la performance à travers un design original et moderne. Équipée de charnières de torsion indestructibles qui assurent de façon durable un mouvement précis quelle que soit sa position, Infinity diffuse une lumière de qualité supérieure et une diffusion idéale qui ne projette qu’une seule ombre grâce à sa LED multi-puces à rayonnement large. Infinity s'inscrit dans la philosophie de Humanscale qui consiste à faire plus avec moins. Elégante et intemporelle, Infinity est la solution d'éclairage de bureau par excellence.

Les charnières de torsion indestructibles de la lampe Infinity — une innovation qui rend possible une manipulation simple et d'une seule main — permettent un réglage facile et ergonomique pour que l'utilisateur puisse orienter la lumière et l'adapter à son propre confort. La lampe dispose d'un style sobre grâce à ses câbles dissimulés à l'intérieur du bras sur toute la longueur.

  TÉLÉCHARGER LA BROCHURE

Infinity
Infinity
LIVRAISON

Veuillez vous rapprocher de votre représentant des ventes Humanscale.

GARANTIE

Tous les luminaires - 10 ans de garantie

RETOURS

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter les Termes et Conditions : cliquez ici >   

ENTRETIEN DES PRODUITS

Tous nos luminaires sont fabriqués avec des matériaux non-poreux, résistants aux tâches. Pour nettoyer les surfaces, il suffit de dépoussiérer avec un chiffon doux.

CRITIQUES
  • Buyer Beware
    I have two of these lamps. They are beautiful, but both failed at 6 months. Warranty replacement was tedious and slow, one of which was defective and keeps blinking. This expensive lamp has a design problem.
    Bill R.
  • Amazing product
    I was amazed by the quality of materials and functionality of the lamp. The sensor works perfect, the light mimics natural light and the aesthetics of the lamp are outstanding. A really delicate design that leaves a sculpture like lamp.
    Maria P.
  • I personally like that it has the occupancy sensor so I don't have to worry about turning it off.
    Mateo G.
DESIGNER
Studio de Design de Humanscale Image
Studio de Design de Humanscale

Situé au siège social de New York, le Studio de Design de Humanscale constitue un véritable vivier de concepteurs, d'ingénieurs et de prototypistes du monde entier. Par ailleurs, l'équipe collabore régulièrement sur des projets avec les acteurs reconnus de l'industrie. En restant fidèle à la philosophie selon laquelle un bon design fait plus avec moins, l'équipe se spécialise dans la résolution de problèmes fonctionnels avec des modèles simples mais efficaces. Une approche holistique s'applique à l'ergonomie et permet de ramener au cœur de l'attention l'expérience et l'interaction de l'utilisateur avec le produit.

Les innovations primées de l'équipe de conception s'appuient sur les recherches approfondies menées sur les tendances en milieu de travail et une collaboration plus étroite avec l'équipe interne d'ergonomes de Humanscale.

Situé au siège social de New York, le Studio de Design de Humanscale constitue un véritable vivier de concepteurs, d'ingénieurs et de prototypistes du monde entier. Par ailleurs, l'équipe collabore régulièrement sur des projets avec les acteurs reconnus de l'industrie. En restant fidèle à la philosophie selon laquelle un bon design fait plus avec moins, l'équipe se spécialise dans la résolution de problèmes fonctionnels avec des modèles simples mais efficaces. Une approche holistique s'applique à l'ergonomie et permet de ramener au cœur de l'attention l'expérience et l'interaction de l'utilisateur avec le produit.

Les innovations primées de l'équipe de conception s'appuient sur les recherches approfondies menées sur les tendances en milieu de travail et une collaboration plus étroite avec l'équipe interne d'ergonomes de Humanscale.

Design Story
Design Story
Design Story

Situé au siège social de New York, le Studio de Design de Humanscale constitue un véritable vivier de concepteurs, d'ingénieurs et de prototypistes du monde entier. Par ailleurs, l'équipe collabore régulièrement sur des projets avec les acteurs reconnus de l'industrie. En restant fidèle à la philosophie selon laquelle un bon design fait plus avec moins, l'équipe se spécialise dans la résolution de problèmes fonctionnels avec des modèles simples mais efficaces. Une approche holistique s'applique à l'ergonomie et permet de ramener au cœur de l'attention l'expérience et l'interaction de l'utilisateur avec le produit. Les innovations primées de l'équipe de conception s'appuient sur les recherches approfondies menées sur les tendances en milieu de travail et une collaboration plus étroite avec l'équipe interne d'ergonomes de Humanscale.

Situé au siège social de New York, le Studio de Design de Humanscale constitue un véritable vivier de concepteurs, d'ingénieurs et de prototypistes du monde entier. Par ailleurs, l'équipe collabore régulièrement sur des projets avec les acteurs reconnus de l'industrie. En restant fidèle à la philosophie selon laquelle un bon design fait plus avec moins, l'équipe se spécialise dans la résolution de problèmes fonctionnels avec des modèles simples mais efficaces. Une approche holistique s'applique à l'ergonomie et permet de ramener au cœur de l'attention l'expérience et l'interaction de l'utilisateur avec le produit. Les innovations primées de l'équipe de conception s'appuient sur les recherches approfondies menées sur les tendances en milieu de travail et une collaboration plus étroite avec l'équipe interne d'ergonomes de Humanscale.

INFORMATIONS
SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Éclairage de 1 500 lux (150 "foot-candle")
Consommation d'énergie : 9 watts
Durée de vie : 50 000 heures maximum
lumière de 3 000 K (blanc chaud), IRC de 90
Configurable dans tous les espaces, avec différentes options : socle sur bureau, fixation, support mural, support sur panneau rainuré ou support au sol

COLOUR OPTIONS
Noir cendre, blanc lin, bleu ardoise et options de finition personnalisables
IMAGES

DEMANDER PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

Humanscale

Nous utilisons nos propres cookies et ceux de tiers pour améliorer et personnaliser votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations.

• Infinity

  • Vessel™

  • Horizon

  • Element Disc

  • Element Vision

  • Element 790

Customize Request More Information Back to Top
Freedom Headrest
Freedom Headrest
Freedom Headrest
Freedom Headrest
Freedom Headrest
Freedom Headrest

Infinity

designed by Humanscale Design Studio

(2)

Humanscale's Infinity LED task light embodies performance in a sleek, timeless design. Equipped with constant torque 'Forever Hinges' for strength and stability in any position, Infinity's large-array, multi-chip LED provides long-lasting, high-quality light — casting just one single shadow. In line with the Humanscale philosophy of doing more with less, Infinity is designed from a functional perspective to create a task light that is elegant, enduring and globally appealing.

Infinity

designed by Humanscale Design Studio

(2)

Humanscale's Infinity LED task light embodies performance in a sleek, timeless design. Equipped with constant torque 'Forever Hinges' for strength and stability in any position, Infinity's large-array, multi-chip LED provides long-lasting, high-quality light — casting just one single shadow. In line with the Humanscale philosophy of doing more with less, Infinity is designed from a functional perspective to create a task light that is elegant, enduring and globally appealing.

Humanscale's Infinity LED task light embodies performance in a sleek, timeless design. Equipped with constant torque 'Forever Hinges' for strength and stability in any position, Infinity's large-array, multi-chip LED provides long-lasting, high-quality light — casting just one single shadow. In line with the Humanscale philosophy of doing more with less, Infinity is designed from a functional perspective to create a task light that is elegant, enduring and globally appealing.

The Infinity light’s ‘Forever Hinges’ — a combination of torque inserts and springs that ensure a balanced, easy-to-move arm — allow for seamless adjustment, so the user can position the light to suit their personal ergonomic preference. Maintaining a minimalist aesthetic, cables are hidden from view and run internally throughout the length of the precision machined arm.

  DOWNLOAD PRODUCT BROCHURE

Infinity
Infinity
SHIPPING

We ship in 1-2 weeks depending on the configuration. 

WARRANTY

All Lighting products - 10 Years, 24/7 Warranty
Vessel power supply driver - 3 Years 24/7 Warranty for the power supply driver

RETURNS

All returned and non-damaged refused orders are subject to a 5% restocking fee. Please contact Customer Service at 844-264-2513 to request a Return Authorization within 45 days of product receipt. If authorized, return instructions will be provided. Return Authorizations expire 60 days after the issue date. Credit is only issued to products in resalable condition.

PRODUCT CARE

All of our lighting products are made of non-porous materials which are stain-resistant. To clean surfaces simply dust with a soft cloth.

REVIEWS
  • I personally like that it has the occupancy sensor so I don't have to worry about turning it off.
    Mateo G.
  • Elegant Task Light
    I'm obsessed with my new task light! I was shopping around for a classy and elegant light, I wanted something that mirrored my "adulting" workstation. Infinity is stunning and I love the dimming feature on the top, so simple and easy to use, plus the slate blue color I chose is just the right amount of color for my space.
    Veronica S.
DESIGNER
Humanscale Design Studio Image

Humanscale Design Studio

Located in the New York City headquarters, Humanscale Design Studio is a powerhouse of designers, engineers and prototypists from around the world. The team also regularly collaborates on projects with acclaimed industry figures. Abiding by the philosophy that good design achieves more with less, the team specializes in solving functional problems with simple, efficient designs. A holistic approach is taken to ergonomics, with the user experience and interaction with the product front of mind.

The design team’s award-winning innovations are backed by their thorough research into workplace trends and by working closely with Humanscale's inhouse team of ergonomics consultants.

Located in the New York City headquarters, Humanscale Design Studio is a powerhouse of designers, engineers and prototypists from around the world. The team also regularly collaborates on projects with acclaimed industry figures. Abiding by the philosophy that good design achieves more with less, the team specializes in solving functional problems with simple, efficient designs. A holistic approach is taken to ergonomics, with the user experience and interaction with the product front of mind.

The design team’s award-winning innovations are backed by their thorough research into workplace trends and by working closely with Humanscale's inhouse team of ergonomics consultants.

Design Story

Design Story

As modern workspaces evolve, they require versatile, highly adjustable and highly durable products to suit the needs of each individual user. In response, the Humanscale Design Studio created Infinity, which borrows an advanced hinging technique — inspired by laptop computers — to maintain fluid movement and effortless positioning, even after decades of use. Infinity offers a wide range of features that enhance the user experience and ergonomic benefits — all packaged within a timeless, beautiful and minimal aesthetic that complements a wide variety of interiors and spaces.

As modern workspaces evolve, they require versatile, highly adjustable and highly durable products to suit the needs of each individual user. In response, the Humanscale Design Studio created Infinity, which borrows an advanced hinging technique — inspired by laptop computers — to maintain fluid movement and effortless positioning, even after decades of use. Infinity offers a wide range of features that enhance the user experience and ergonomic benefits — all packaged within a timeless, beautiful and minimal aesthetic that complements a wide variety of interiors and spaces.

DETAILS
TECH SPECS

1500 lux (150 foot-candle) illumination
Power consumption: 9 watts
Lifespan: Up to 50,000 hours
3000 K (warm white) light, 90 CRI
Configurable to all spaces with an option of desktop base, clamp, wall mount, slatwall mount or floor stand

COLOR OPTIONS
Ash Black, Linen White, Slate Blue and Customizable Finish Options

Request More Information