CONFIGURER Accessoires DEMANDER PLUS D'INFORMATIONS Revenir en Haut de la Page
M2
M2
M2
M2
M2

M2

Conçu par le Studio de Design de Humanscale

(26)

Conçu pour s’adapter à divers environnements, le M2 permet à l’utilisateur d’avoir son travail à portée de main plutôt que de devoir s’adapter à un écran statique. Le bras articulé du M2 lui assure un réglage en hauteur et en profondeur sans effort pour la plupart des écrans plats actuellement disponibles (sur le marché) et convient à des écrans pesant jusqu’à 9 kg (20 lbs.).

Au lieu d’utiliser un vérin à gaz pour contrebalancer le poids de l’écran, le bras support écran M2 a recours à une technologie à ressorts d’extension. Dépourvu de tout mécanisme encombrant son design, le M2 offre un poids léger exclusif, une durabilité à long terme et un design ultrafin, qui convient aux écrans d’ordinateurs plats et aux accessoires modernes pour un poste de travail véritablement flexible.

M2

Conçu par le Studio de Design de Humanscale

(26)

Conçu pour s’adapter à divers environnements, le M2 permet à l’utilisateur d’avoir son travail à portée de main plutôt que de devoir s’adapter à un écran statique. Le bras articulé du M2 lui assure un réglage en hauteur et en profondeur sans effort pour la plupart des écrans plats actuellement disponibles (sur le marché) et convient à des écrans pesant jusqu’à 9 kg (20 lbs.).

Au lieu d’utiliser un vérin à gaz pour contrebalancer le poids de l’écran, le bras support écran M2 a recours à une technologie à ressorts d’extension. Dépourvu de tout mécanisme encombrant son design, le M2 offre un poids léger exclusif, une durabilité à long terme et un design ultrafin, qui convient aux écrans d’ordinateurs plats et aux accessoires modernes pour un poste de travail véritablement flexible.

Conçu pour s’adapter à divers environnements, le M2 permet à l’utilisateur d’avoir son travail à portée de main plutôt que de devoir s’adapter à un écran statique. Le bras articulé du M2 lui assure un réglage en hauteur et en profondeur sans effort pour la plupart des écrans plats actuellement disponibles (sur le marché) et convient à des écrans pesant jusqu’à 9 kg (20 lbs.).

Au lieu d’utiliser un vérin à gaz pour contrebalancer le poids de l’écran, le bras support écran M2 a recours à une technologie à ressorts d’extension. Dépourvu de tout mécanisme encombrant son design, le M2 offre un poids léger exclusif, une durabilité à long terme et un design ultrafin, qui convient aux écrans d’ordinateurs plats et aux accessoires modernes pour un poste de travail véritablement flexible.

Le M2 incarne tout ce à quoi un bras support écran devrait ressembler. Il permet à l’utilisateur de travailler dans une posture saine en plaçant l’écran à une distance et à une hauteur adaptée, il facilite la collaboration grâce à un partage d’écran sans effort et agrandit la surface du bureau. Son système de gestion des câbles et son style épuré améliorent le design de n’importe quel poste de travail.

  REGARDER LA VIDÉO DU PRODUIT

  TÉLÉCHARGER LA BROCHURE

M2
M2
LIVRAISON

Veuillez vous rapprocher de votre représentant des ventes Humanscale.

GARANTIE

Bras pour écran M2, M8 et M/Flex : 10 ans de garantie
Station d'accueil M/Connect et M/Connect 2 : 3 ans
Station de charge M/Power : 3 ans
Bras support-écran M2.1 et M8.1 - 15 ans
Bras support-écran M10 - 10 ans

RETOURS

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter les Termes et Conditions : cliquez ici >   

ENTRETIEN DES PRODUITS

Pour nettoyer les surfaces, utilisez du savon liquide doux et de l'eau. Passez délicatement et soigneusement un chiffon doux pour éliminer les saletés et les tâches. Séchez délicatement avec un chiffon doux et sec.

CRITIQUES
  • Great, flexible monitor arm
    The M2 monitor arm is highly flexible, easy to position, and has a great range. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a monitor arm that can be positioned to meet your differing work needs.
    Anne H.
  • Wobbly
    This arm does what it is supposed to do, but small vibrations of the desk result in significant monitor wobbling, particularly where the vesa monitor plate meets the mounting plate from the arm.
    Bruce G.
  • Best all around!
    Best monitor arm you can get. Clean sleek look. Strong. Accurate adjustable tension. Works for any needs.
    Tim O.
DESIGNER
Studio de Design de Humanscale Image
Studio de Design de Humanscale

Situé au siège social de New York, le Studio de Design de Humanscale constitue un véritable vivier de concepteurs, d'ingénieurs et de prototypistes du monde entier. Par ailleurs, l'équipe collabore régulièrement sur des projets avec les acteurs reconnus de l'industrie. En restant fidèle à la philosophie selon laquelle un bon design fait plus avec moins, l'équipe se spécialise dans la résolution de problèmes fonctionnels avec des modèles simples mais efficaces. Une approche holistique s'applique à l'ergonomie et permet de ramener au cœur de l'attention l'expérience et l'interaction de l'utilisateur avec le produit.

Les innovations primées de l'équipe de conception s'appuient sur les recherches approfondies menées sur les tendances en milieu de travail et une collaboration plus étroite avec l'équipe interne d'ergonomes de Humanscale.

Situé au siège social de New York, le Studio de Design de Humanscale constitue un véritable vivier de concepteurs, d'ingénieurs et de prototypistes du monde entier. Par ailleurs, l'équipe collabore régulièrement sur des projets avec les acteurs reconnus de l'industrie. En restant fidèle à la philosophie selon laquelle un bon design fait plus avec moins, l'équipe se spécialise dans la résolution de problèmes fonctionnels avec des modèles simples mais efficaces. Une approche holistique s'applique à l'ergonomie et permet de ramener au cœur de l'attention l'expérience et l'interaction de l'utilisateur avec le produit.

Les innovations primées de l'équipe de conception s'appuient sur les recherches approfondies menées sur les tendances en milieu de travail et une collaboration plus étroite avec l'équipe interne d'ergonomes de Humanscale.

Autour du design
Autour du design
Autour du design

Conçu et développé par le studio de design de Humanscale, le M2 a été créé pour pouvoir s’adapter à n’importe quel espace de travail et offre davantage de flexibilité ergonomique au poste de travail. Il a également été conçu pour garantir une performance et une flexibilité exceptionnelles dans un design léger et ultra-mince.

Conçu et développé par le studio de design de Humanscale, le M2 a été créé pour pouvoir s’adapter à n’importe quel espace de travail et offre davantage de flexibilité ergonomique au poste de travail. Il a également été conçu pour garantir une performance et une flexibilité exceptionnelles dans un design léger et ultra-mince.

INFORMATIONS
SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Plage du poids du moniteur : 1,8 - 9 kg (4 - 20 lbs)
Portée max. du bras : 510 mm (20")
Réglage max. en hauteur : 255 mm (10")
Capacité de moniteur : 1

OPTIONS DE FINITION

En aluminium poli avec finition en blanc

En chrome avec finition en gris

En noir avec finition en noir

DEMANDER PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

Humanscale

Nous utilisons nos propres cookies et ceux de tiers pour améliorer et personnaliser votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations.

• M2.1

    M2.1

  • M8.1

    M8.1

  • M10

    M10

  • M/Connect USB Computer Docking Station

    M/Connect™ Docking Station

  • M/Flex Multi Monitor Mount Solution

    M/Flex

  • Para/Flex Computer Mount Solution

    Para/Flex

  • M2 Monitor Arm

    M2 ® Monitor Arm

  • M8 Monitor Arm

    M8 Monitor Arm

  • M8 Crossbar Dual Monitor Mount

    M8 Crossbar

  • M/Connect 2 USB Computer Docking Station

    M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

  • M/Power Computer Charging Station

    M/Power™ Charging Station

Quick Buy Customize Accessories Request More Information Back to Top
M2 ® Monitor Arm
M2 ® Monitor Arm
M2 ® Monitor Arm
M2 ® Monitor Arm
M2 ® Monitor Arm

M2 ® Monitor Arm

designed by Humanscale Design Studio

(26)

Designed to suit a range of settings, the M2 allows the user to bring their work to them, versus having to adjust to a static monitor stand. M2’s articulating arm options offer effortless height and depth adjustment, and support a wide range of flat-panel screens that weigh 3.6 – 9 kg  (8 - 20 lbs.).

Instead of using a gas cylinder to counterbalance the weight of the monitor, the M2 monitor arm uses extension-spring technology. Without clunky mechanisms to complicate the design, the M2 offers uncompromising, long-term durability and an ultra-thin design that complements flat-panel monitors and attachments for a truly flexible workstation.

QUICKBUY MODELS START AT  $259
These best-selling models are available for faster delivery.
M2 ® Monitor Arm

designed by Humanscale Design Studio

(26)
QUICKBUY MODELS START AT  $259
These best-selling models are available for faster delivery.

Designed to suit a range of settings, the M2 allows the user to bring their work to them, versus having to adjust to a static monitor stand. M2’s articulating arm options offer effortless height and depth adjustment, and support a wide range of flat-panel screens that weigh 3.6 – 9 kg  (8 - 20 lbs.).

Instead of using a gas cylinder to counterbalance the weight of the monitor, the M2 monitor arm uses extension-spring technology. Without clunky mechanisms to complicate the design, the M2 offers uncompromising, long-term durability and an ultra-thin design that complements flat-panel monitors and attachments for a truly flexible workstation.

Designed to suit a range of settings, the M2 allows the user to bring their work to them, versus having to adjust to a static monitor stand. M2’s articulating arm options offer effortless height and depth adjustment, and support a wide range of flat-panel screens that weigh 3.6 – 9 kg  (8 - 20 lbs.).

Instead of using a gas cylinder to counterbalance the weight of the monitor, the M2 monitor arm uses extension-spring technology. Without clunky mechanisms to complicate the design, the M2 offers uncompromising, long-term durability and an ultra-thin design that complements flat-panel monitors and attachments for a truly flexible workstation.

The M2 embodies what a monitor arm should be, allowing the user to work in a healthy posture by setting the monitor at an optimal distance and height. Collaboration is made easier through effortless screen sharing, and desk space is increased. The M2’s seamless cable management and minimal design enhances the look of any workstation.

  WATCH PRODUCT VIDEO

  DOWNLOAD PRODUCT BROCHURE

M2 ® Monitor Arm
M2 ® Monitor Arm
SHIPPING

All monitor arms ship in 1-2 weeks depending on the configuration. Para/Flex may take up to 12 weeks to ship.

​M/Connect ships within 2 weeks.  

WARRANTY

M2.1 and M8.1 Monitor Arms - 15 Years, 24/7
M10 Monitor Arms - 10 Years, 24/7
M2, M/Flex & Para/Flex Monitor Arms - 15 Years, 24/7 Warranty
M8 Monitor Arms with Gas Cylinder Components - 10 Years, 24/7 Warranty
​M/Connect Docking Station - 3 years, 24/7
M/Power Docking Station - 3 years, 24/7
M/Connect 2 - 3 years, 24/7

RETURNS

All returned and non-damaged refused orders are subject to a 5% restocking fee. Please contact Customer Service at 800-400-0625 to request a Return Authorization within 45 days of product receipt. If authorized, return instructions will be provided. Return Authorizations expire 60 days after the issue date. Credit is only issued to products in resalable condition.

PRODUCT CARE

To clean surfaces use mild liquid soap and water. Gently wipe thoroughly with a soft cloth to remove dirt and stains. Dry gently with a dry soft cloth. 

REVIEWS
  • Great, flexible monitor arm
    The M2 monitor arm is highly flexible, easy to position, and has a great range. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a monitor arm that can be positioned to meet your differing work needs.
    Anne H.
  • Wobbly
    This arm does what it is supposed to do, but small vibrations of the desk result in significant monitor wobbling, particularly where the vesa monitor plate meets the mounting plate from the arm.
    Bruce G.
  • Best all around!
    Best monitor arm you can get. Clean sleek look. Strong. Accurate adjustable tension. Works for any needs.
    Tim O.
DESIGNER
Humanscale Design Studio Image
Humanscale Design Studio

Located in the New York City headquarters, Humanscale Design Studio is a powerhouse of designers, engineers and prototypists from around the world. The team also regularly collaborates on projects with acclaimed industry figures. Abiding by the philosophy that good design achieves more with less, the team specializes in solving functional problems with simple, efficient designs. A holistic approach is taken to ergonomics, with the user experience and interaction with the product front of mind.

The design team’s award-winning innovations are backed by their thorough research into workplace trends and by working closely with Humanscale's inhouse team of ergonomics consultants.

Located in the New York City headquarters, Humanscale Design Studio is a powerhouse of designers, engineers and prototypists from around the world. The team also regularly collaborates on projects with acclaimed industry figures. Abiding by the philosophy that good design achieves more with less, the team specializes in solving functional problems with simple, efficient designs. A holistic approach is taken to ergonomics, with the user experience and interaction with the product front of mind.

The design team’s award-winning innovations are backed by their thorough research into workplace trends and by working closely with Humanscale's inhouse team of ergonomics consultants.

Design Story
Design Story
Design Story

Designed and developed by the Humanscale Design Studio, the M2 was created to suit any workspace and add ergonomic versatility to the workstation. The M2 was built to offer exceptional performance and durability in a lightweight, ultra-thin design.

Designed and developed by the Humanscale Design Studio, the M2 was created to suit any workspace and add ergonomic versatility to the workstation. The M2 was built to offer exceptional performance and durability in a lightweight, ultra-thin design.

Request More Information

Humanscale

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve and customize your shopping experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies. Please click here for more information.