Bras Support Écran et Stations Intégrées

Monitor Arms & Integrated Docks

Dans un monde digital en pleine mutation, où tout est entièrement connecté, il n'y a plus de place pour l'inconfort. Les bras support-écran et les supports ergonomiques de Humanscale permettent de personnaliser instantanément n'importe quel espace de travail et d'améliorer le confort, la santé et la productivité.

 
Adjustable Monitor ArmsEn plus de désencombrer les espaces de travail, nos bras support-écran garantissent des postures de travail plus saines et ergonomiques. L'utilisateur est invité à régler l'écran à la bonne hauteur, de manière à éviter la fatigue des yeux et du cou. Lorsqu'ils sont associés au M/Connect™, une station d'accueil qui s'intègre à la base du bras, ils sont encore plus propices à des environnements de travail en collaboration et en bureau partagé.
Ultra Sleek Monitor Arms

L'ensemble de nos bras support-écran sont très élégants, exceptionnellement résistants et faciles à régler. Qu'il s'agisse de notre best seller M2 ® ou du M/Flex qui est le système d'écran le plus évolutif au monde, Humanscale offre une solution adaptée à tous les environnements et aux besoins de support de matériels.

Découvrez notre innovante nouvelle gamme de bras support-écran : M2.1, M8.1 et M10. Ces bras support-écran ergonomiques ont été conçus pour une adaptabilité inégalée dans un espace de travail agile. Ils améliorent instantanément le confort, la santé et la productivité, quel que soit le lieu de travail. Doté de nouvelles innovations brevetées, telles que la fonctionnalité Smart Stop ou encore la technologie à ressorts compensateurs de poids, ces bras support-écran réglables garantissent la personnalisation et la flexibilité nécessaires dans les lieux de travail en perpétuelle évolution.

 

Nous utilisons nos propres cookies et ceux de tiers pour améliorer et personnaliser votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations.

Monitor Arms & Integrated Docks

In today’s fully connected digital world, there’s no time for discomfort. Humanscale’s ergonomic monitor arms and mounts clear up clutter on the workspace to improve comfort, health, and productivity.

M2.1
NEW

M2.1
For monitors up to 15 lbs

M8.1
NEW

M8.1
For monitors up to 28 lbs

M10
NEW

M10
For monitors up to 48 lbs.

M/Flex for M2.1 M8.1 and M10
NEW

M/Flex
For M2.1 M8.1 and M10

M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

M/Connect™ 2
Docking Station

M/Connect™ Docking Station

M/Connect™
Docking Station

M/Power™ Charging Station

M/Power™
Charging Station

Learn More About Monitor Arms & Integrated Docks
Monitor Arms & Integrated Docks

In today’s fast-paced, fully connected digital world, there’s no time for discomfort. Humanscale's ergonomic monitor arms and mounts enable instant personalization of the workspace for improved comfort, health, and productivity.

 
Adjustable Monitor ArmsOur monitor arms not only promote a clutter-free workspace, they support a healthier, more ergonomic working posture. Users are encouraged to align the monitor at the correct height for them, which helps prevent eye and neck strain. When paired with M/Connect™ — the first-ever integrated adjustable monitor arm base and docking station of its kind — they are even more conducive to collaborative and hot-desking environments.
Ultra Sleek Monitor Arms

All of our monitor arms are ultra-sleek, exceptionally durable, and easy to adjust. From our best-selling, high-performance M2 ® monitor arm to M/Flex — the world’s most scalable monitor system — Humanscale offers a solution for every environment and hardware support need.

And meet our revolutionary new monitor arm line: M2.1, M8.1 and M10. These ergonomic monitor arms were designed for unprecedented adaptability in the agile workspace and instantly improve the comfort, health and productivity of any workspace. Featuring innovations like Humanscale’s patented Weight-Compensating Spring Technology and Smart Stop functionality, these adjustable monitor arms enable the personalization and flexibility needed for today’s evolving workplaces.

 

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve and customize your shopping experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies. Please click here for more information.