• M2.1
    NEU

    M2.1

  • M8.1
    NEU

    M8.1

  • M10
    NEU

    M10

  • M/Flex for M2.1 M8.1 and M10
    NEU

    M/Flex for M2.1 M8.1 and M10

  • M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

    M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

  • M/Connect

    M/Connect

  • M/POWER™ LADESTATION

    M/POWER™ LADESTATION

  • M2

    M2

  • M8

    M8

  • M8 mit Querstrebe

    M8 mit Querstrebe

  • M/Flex

    M/Flex

Monitorarme und integrierte Docks

Monitor Arms & Integrated Docks

In unserer schnelllebigen, voll vernetzten digitalen Welt kann man keine Zeit mit unbequemen Arbeitsbedingungen verlieren. Mit den ergonomischen Monitorarmen und Monitorhalterungen kann der Nutzer seinen Arbeitsplatz individuell einrichten und damit seinen Komfort, seine Gesundheit und Effizienz verbessern.

 
Adjustable Monitor ArmsUnsere Monitorarme sorgen für einen sauberen Arbeitsplatz ohne Kabelgewirr und fördern eine gesündere, ergonomische Körperhaltung bei der Arbeit. Der Nutzer kann den Monitor auf die ideale Höhe einstellen und so Augen- und Nackenbeschwerden zuvorkommen. In Kombination mit M/Connect™ — dem ersten verstellbaren Monitorarmfuß mit integrierter Dockingstation in dieser Art — eignen sie sich für gemeinsame Arbeitsplätze und Hot-Desking.
Ultra Sleek Monitor Arms

Alle Monitorarme von Humanscale haben ein extra schlankes Design, sind außerordentlich langlebig und lassen sich einfach bedienen. Vom verkaufs- und leistungsstarken Monitorarm M2 ® bis hin zu M/Flex – dem weltweit skalierbarsten Monitorarmsystem – bieten die Monitorarme von Humanscale eine Lösung für jede Arbeitsumgebung und jede Hardware-Anforderung.

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere revolutionäre Serie neuer Monitorarme M2.1, M8.1 und M10. Entwicklungsziele für diese ergonomischen Monitorarme waren eine nie dagewesene Flexibilität in unserem schnelllebigen Arbeitsumfeld sowie die Verbesserung von Komfort, gesunder Körperhaltung und Effizienz am Arbeitsplatz. Mit ihrer patentierten Gewichtsausgleichsfedertechnik und dem Smart-Stop-System ermöglichen die neuen Monitorarme von Humanscale eine individuelle Arbeitsplatzgestaltung in unserer von ständigem Wandel geprägten Arbeitswelt..

 

Für die Optimierung kundengerechter Kauferfahrungen benutzen wir eigene Cookies und die Dritter. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Für weitere Informationen hier klicken.

Monitor Arms & Integrated Docks

In today’s fully connected digital world, there’s no time for discomfort. Humanscale’s ergonomic monitor arms and mounts clear up clutter on the workspace to improve comfort, health, and productivity.

M2.1
NEW

M2.1
For monitors up to 15 lbs

M8.1
NEW

M8.1
For monitors up to 28 lbs

M10
NEW

M10
For monitors up to 48 lbs.

M/Flex for M2.1 M8.1 and M10
NEW

M/Flex
For M2.1 M8.1 and M10

M/Connect™ 2 Docking Station

M/Connect™ 2
Docking Station

M/Connect™ Docking Station

M/Connect™
Docking Station

M/Power™ Charging Station

M/Power™
Charging Station

Learn More About Monitor Arms & Integrated Docks
Monitor Arms & Integrated Docks

In today’s fast-paced, fully connected digital world, there’s no time for discomfort. Humanscale's ergonomic monitor arms and mounts enable instant personalization of the workspace for improved comfort, health, and productivity.

 
Adjustable Monitor ArmsOur monitor arms not only promote a clutter-free workspace, they support a healthier, more ergonomic working posture. Users are encouraged to align the monitor at the correct height for them, which helps prevent eye and neck strain. When paired with M/Connect™ — the first-ever integrated adjustable monitor arm base and docking station of its kind — they are even more conducive to collaborative and hot-desking environments.
Ultra Sleek Monitor Arms

All of our monitor arms are ultra-sleek, exceptionally durable, and easy to adjust. From our best-selling, high-performance M2 ® monitor arm to M/Flex — the world’s most scalable monitor system — Humanscale offers a solution for every environment and hardware support need.

And meet our revolutionary new monitor arm line: M2.1, M8.1 and M10. These ergonomic monitor arms were designed for unprecedented adaptability in the agile workspace and instantly improve the comfort, health and productivity of any workspace. Featuring innovations like Humanscale’s patented Weight-Compensating Spring Technology and Smart Stop functionality, these adjustable monitor arms enable the personalization and flexibility needed for today’s evolving workplaces.

 

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve and customize your shopping experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies. Please click here for more information.