技术工具

Humanscale 的技术集成工具旨在应对当今不断变化的工作场所的需求,同时在未来数年中支持最新趋势,满足员工需求。
详细了解技术工具
 
 
从办公桌轮用制和自带设备文化的兴起,到人们对员工健康的高度关注,现代工作场所正在迅速向前发展。 Humanscale 开发了一系列技术集成工具,以解决当今计算机用户和组织不断变化的需求。

现代工作者通常有多个显示器和需要额外连接选项的外设。 M/Connect 是一款 USB 3.0、双视频扩展基座,它消除了杂乱的电缆,同时提供易于使用的用户端口。 M/Connect 旨在适应多种设备和不断演变的 IT 政策,是打造轻松连接的有效工作空间的关键所在。

与我们所有的设计一样,Humanscale 连接性产品专注于功能、简约和耐用性,致力于在未来数年内适应最新趋势并为员工提供支持。

 

我们使用自己及第三方的cookies来提升并定制化您的购物体验。使用本网站即表明您允许我们使用cookies。请点击此处获取更多信息。

Close Privacy Notice

• M/Connect™ Docking Station

  • OfficeIQ

Connectivity

 
 
From an increase in hot desking and BYOD cultures to a heightened focus on employee wellness, the modern workplace is evolving rapidly. Humanscale has created a range of technology-integrated tools to address the changing needs of today's computer users and organizations.
Today’s workers have multiple monitors and peripherals that require additional connectivity options. M/Connect is a USB 3.0, dual-video docking station that eliminates cable clutter while providing easy access to user ports. Designed to accomodate multiple devices and evolving IT policies, M/Connect is at the heart of the effortlessly connected, active workspace.

We spend a great deal of time at work — on average, 55% of our waking hours. As individuals and employers are focusing more on healthy habits and well-being during this time, we developed a solution for sit/stand users to make the most of their active workspaces.

Pairing software innovation with expert ergonomic design, OfficeIQ is integrated into ergonomic furniture and alerts users when to sit or stand, encourages balanced movement and provides real-time data throughout the day.

Like all of our designs, Humanscale connectivity products focus on function, simplicity and longevity adapting to the latest trends and supporting workers for years to come.