The New Workplace Logo

WEBINAR SERIES

Minimizing Legal Risks in the COVID-era Workplace

Session 1

Tuesday, November 10th @ 11am New York (4PM London)

Session 2

Tuesday, November 10th @ 8pm New York (Wednesday, Nov. 11th 9AM Hong Kong | 12PM Sydney)

As companies prepare for the return to the office, there are many questions around workplace safety and employer responsibilities. This panel will discuss expectations for the standard of care, delineate legal risks and safety considerations, and share best practices for minimizing litigation risk. Speakers will consist of five legal experts from the renowned law firm, Paul Hastings LLP, and the discussion will cover both U.S. and European perspectives. Following the 45–minute discussion, there will be a 15–minute live Q&A.

Legal Panelists

Ryan Derry

Partner, Employment Law Department

Suzanne Horne

Partner, Employment Law Department

Emily Pidot

Partner, Employment Law Department

Ira Klein

Associate, Environment, Health, & Saftety

Elizabeth Minoofar

Associate, Employment Law Department

About Paul Hastings

Paul Hastings is recognized as one of the world's most innovative global law firms, providing legal solutions to top financial institutions and Fortune 500 companies across Asia, Europe, Latin America, and the United States. They offer a complete portfolio of services from structuring first–of–their–kind transactions to resolving complicated disputes to providing the savvy legal counsel that keeps business moving forward.

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve and customize your shopping experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies. Read our privacy notice here.

Close Privacy Notice