人体工程学 > 什么是人体工程学

活跃的工作空间

Ergo Man人体工学建议把工作日打散,分成更多小的休息时间,同时在坐和站之间找到平衡。

健康工作的关键,是找到能够根据用户而调节的工作工具,促进自发的运动,并对抗久坐而带来的负面影响。活跃的工作空间是一个考虑周到、鼓励平衡的新概念。员工无论是在传统的工作空间还是家庭办公室,都可以将更多的活动融入日常工作中,由此拥有长久的健康。

什么是活跃的工作空间?

活跃的工作空间并不要求经常的运动,诸如与跑步机相联的那种运动,但是会鼓励全天候温和的运动,以促进健康、幸福感和生产力。我们都知道,办公室生活会让人时不时地感觉停滞不前,但是利用直观的工作工具并且多运动,工作环境也可以转换成一个灵活、充满创造力和幸福感的空间。

为什么活动很重要?

340 calories几十年以来,坐在办公桌前已经变成了办公室标准。但是,得益于科学和研究,我们了解到久坐不动会导致一系列健康问题—— 从循环不畅到过早地性椎间盘变性,这些都不利于我们的长期健康。

整天坐着可能是不健康的,但是整天站着也会有损我们的健康。解决方案是?更多的活动,不仅仅是在办公室以外。

人体工学建议把工作日打散,分成更多小的休息时间,同时在坐和站之间找到平衡。

更多运动带来的好处是增加了我们的健康,减少疲劳和受伤的风险。2009 年,一项梅奥诊所(Mayo Clinic) 实验证实:每天站立  2  小时,燃烧额外的 340 卡路里是可行的,同时研究人员还建议每小时站立 15 分钟,以此激发大脑和身体的活跃度,减少脊椎的压力,同时让肌肉得到舒展消除疲劳。

活跃的工作空间会吸引那些人?

活跃的工作空间并非一时爱好,而是必须的。它可以改善舒适度、生产力和每个人的生活品质,包括那些从来没有Liberty Chair使用过灵活的工具或者坐 /  站式解决方案。

Humanscale 如何实现帮助?

Humanscale 致力于设计使生活更加舒适的产品。我们的设计简洁、美观耐用,不但如此,他们还被用来在整个工作日中支持自发的身体运动。

我们的座椅能够直观地斜倚。我们的坐/站式座椅在你需要时可以有效地变动。我们的灯会根据你的活动而作出反应,并且提供为你度身定制的照明。而我们的显示器支架非常灵活,这样也可以让你变得灵活。

作为人体工学设计界真正的领导者,Humanscale 的产品是健康工作生活的基础。

我们使用自己及第三方的cookies来提升并定制化您的购物体验。使用本网站即表明您允许我们使用cookies。请点击此处获取更多信息。

活跃的工作空间

Ergonomics > What is Ergonomics

The Active Workspace

Ergo ManAs we work longer hours and the landscape of the modern office continues to shift, our health and wellbeing while at work are more important than ever.

Finding work tools that adjust to the user, promote spontaneous movement and counter the negative effects of sedentary behavior is key for wellness at work. The active workspace is a thoughtful new concept that encourages balance, so workers – whether in traditional work set-ups or in home offices – can build more activity into their daily routine for long term health.

What is the active workspace?

The active workplace doesn’t require constant movement, such as the kind that is associated with a treadmill desk, but encourages gentle activity throughout the day to foster health, wellbeing and productivity.  We all know office life can feel stagnant from time to time, but by moving more and engaging with more intuitive work tools, the work environment can be transformed into a hub for flexibility, creativity and wellness.

Why does active matter?

340 caloriesFor decades, sitting at a desk has been the office standard. But thanks to science and research, we know that sedentary behavior causes a host of health and wellness problems – from poor circulation to premature spinal disc degeneration – and is detrimental to our long-term wellbeing.

Sitting all day might be unhealthy, but standing all day can damage our health, too. The answer? More activity, but not just outside the office.

Ergonomists recommend factoring more breaks into the workday and striking a balance between seating and standing positions.

More movement benefits our wellbeing and reduces the risk of injury and fatigue. A 2009 Mayo Clinic study found that it was possible to burn an additional 340 calories per day by spending two hours standing instead of sitting, while researchers suggest standing for 15 minutes every hour invigorates the mind and body, boosting circulation, taking pressure off the spine and allowing the muscles to stretch and refresh.

Who does the active workspace appeal to?

The active workspace is not a fad, but a necessity. It can improve comfort, productivity and quality of life for everybody, including those who have never worked with flexible tools or sit/stand solutions.Liberty Chair

How can Humanscale help?

Humanscale strives to design products that make life more comfortable. Our designs are simple, beautiful and durable, and they’re built to support spontaneous movement throughout the workday.

Our chairs intuitively recline. Our sit/stand solutions move effortlessly when you want them to. Our lights react to your presence and offer customizable illumination. Our monitor arms are truly flexible so you can be too.

A true leader in ergonomic design, Humanscale products are the groundwork for a healthy working life.

The Active Workspace