关于 > 条款及细则

隐私政策

 

HUMANSCALE 隐私政策

 

最近更新:2018年6月8日

本隐私政策旨在阐释在您通过社交媒体或其他方式与我方互动时,Humanscale公司和Humanscale国际控股有限公司及其子公司、母公司和附属公司(统称“Humanscale”)将如何通过其网站和与本隐私政策相关的其他在线产品和服务(统称为我方“服务”)来收集、使用和披露您的相关信息。

我方可能会不时修改本隐私政策。如果发生变更,我方会通过修改政策顶部的日期来告知,在一些情况下,我方可能会以其他形式告知(例如在主页上添加声明或向您发送通知)。我方建议您在使用我方服务或以其他方式与我方互动时注意回顾本隐私政策,以确保了解我方的最新信息处理惯例和您拥有的选择权。

信息收集

您向我方提供的信息

当您在我方开立账户或采购我方产品或服务时,我方会让您提供特定的信息,例如您的姓名、电子邮箱、账户密码、地址、电话号码、邮寄地址和支付信息。此外,我方也会在您运用我方服务的任何互动功能、填写表格、参与竞赛或促销、出席我方主办的活动、在贸易展会上与我方互动、求职、通过第三方社交媒体网站与我方交流、申请客户支持或以其他方式与我方沟通时收集信息。

与您使用我方服务相关的信息

当您访问或使用我方的服务时,我方会自动收集您的相关信息,包括:

      日志信息: 我方会收集与您使用我方服务相关的信息,包括您使用的浏览器类型、访问时间、浏览的页面、IP地址、所在城市或大体地理位置,以及您在导航到我方服务之前曾访问的页面。

      设备信息:   我方会收集与您用于访问我方服务的计算机或移动设备相关的信息,包括硬件型号、操作系统和版本、唯一设备标识符,以及移动网络信息。

      通过Cookies和其他跟踪技术收集的信息: 我方会使用多种技术来收集信息,包括Cookies和网络信标。Cookies是储存在您的硬盘驱动或设备内存中的小型数据文件,能够帮助我方改进服务和您的体验,了解我方服务中的哪些区域和功能最受欢迎并计算访问次数。网络信标是我方服务或电子邮件中可能使用的电子图像,能够帮助我方递送Cookies,计算访问次数以及了解使用情况和活动的有效性。如需了解更多有关Cookies以及如何禁用它们的详情,请参见下文的“您的选择”部分。

我方从其它来源收集的信息

我方可能会从其它来源获取信息并将其与通过我方服务收集的信息相结合。例如,我方可能会从我方代理商和经销商处收集您的相关信息。

信息使用

我方会将我方收集的信息用于提供、维持和改进我方服务,例如发送您订购的产品和定制您的购物体验。我方可能将收集的信息用于:

   向您发送技术通知、更新、安全警报、支持和行政管理信息以及回应您的评论、疑问和客户服务请求;

   Humanscale、我方代理商和经销商以及其他方提供的产品、服务、供给、活动与您进行沟通交流,以及向您提供我方认为您可能感兴趣的资讯和信息。

   监控和分析与我方服务相关的趋势、使用情况和活动;

   侦测、调查和预防欺诈性交易和其他违法活动,保护Humanscale和其他方的权利和财产。

   定制和改进我方服务,提供与用户资料或兴趣相符的广告、内容或功能。

   协助竞赛、抽奖和促销,处理和发送参加许可和奖品;以及

   用于我方在信息收集时向您阐明的任何其他用途。

其他方提供的广告和分析服务

我方可能会允许其他方来代表我方提供分析服务或在互联网或应用程序中发布广告。这些实体也可能通过cookies、网络信标、设备标识符和其他技术收集与您使用我方的服务及其他网站和应用程序相关的信息,包括您的IP地址、网页浏览器、移动网络信息、浏览的页面、在页面或应用程序中花费的时间、点击的链接和转换信息。此类信息可能会被Humanscale和其他方用于分析和跟踪数据、判断特定内容的接纳度、针对您在我方服务和其他网站上展示出的兴趣发送相应的广告和内容,以及进一步了解您的在线活动等用途。如需了解有关针对性广告的更多信息,或是想要禁止您的网页浏览信息被用于行为广告,请访问数字广告联盟,如果您位于欧洲经济区(“EEA”),则请访问欧洲交互数字广告联盟

信息共享

除以下情况外,我方不会对数据进行共享:

   与供应商、顾问和需要获取此类信息来代表我方开展工作的其他服务提供商共享;

   应要求与某方共享,如果我方认为该披露符合任何相关法规或法律程序,或是被任何相关法规或法律程序强制要求,包括回应公共机构出于国家安全或法律强制执行目的提出的合法要求。

   如果我方认为您的行动与我方的用户协议或政策不符,或为了保护Humanscale和其他方的权利、财产和安全;

   与任何合并、公司资产销售、融资或另一家公司收购全部或部分我方业务相关,或在其谈判过程中共享;

   Humanscale及我方当前和未来的母公司、附属公司、子公司和出于共同控制和所有权下的其他公司之间共享;

   征得您的同意后或根据您的指示进行共享。

我方也可能共享聚合或已去除身份数据的信息,此类信息通常无法被用于识别您的身份。

社交分享功能

我方服务可能提供社交共享功能和其他集成工具(例如Facebook“点赞”按钮),可让您通过其他媒体分享您在我方服务上采取的行动,反之亦然。一旦使用此类功能,便会将信息与您的朋友或公众共享,具体取决于您在提供此类社交分享功能的实体进行的设置。如需了解更多与社交分享功能相关的信息收集和处理的用途和范围的详情,请参阅提供此类功能的实体的隐私政策。

数据保存

 

我方将在为实现原收集用途所需的时长内保存您的相关信息。我方可能会出于合法经营目的或根据法律要求保留特定信息。

将信息转移至美国和其他国家

Humanscale公司总部位于美国,经营范围遍及全球。我方会在美国和其他国家处理和保存信息。在转移您的个人数据时,我方会采取措施来确保您的个人数据获得充分的保护。

您的选择

账户信息

您可以随时登陆在线账户或通过向 privacy@humanscale.com(如果您位于欧洲经济区,则为euprivacy@humanscale.com)发送邮件来更新、更正或删除您的相关信息。您也可以要求我方删除您的账户,但请注意,我方可能会出于合法经营目的或根据法律要求保留特定信息。此外,我方也可能会在一段时间内保留您的相关信息的缓存或归档副本。

Cookies

大部分网页浏览器都会默认设置为允许使用cookies。如果您有意,也可随时选择将浏览器设置为删除或禁用cookies。请注意,如果您选择删除或禁用cookies,可能会对我方服务的可用性和功能产生影响。

促销通讯

您可以按照促销邮件或短信中的说明进行操作,或登录您的在线账户来拒绝接收此类邮件或短信。如果您选择拒绝接收,我方仍然可能向您发送非促销通讯,例如与您的账户、您下达的订单或双方当前业务关系相关的通讯。

欧洲经济区(“EEA”)的居民

如果您是EEA的居民,则您在处理您的个人数据方面享有特定的合法权利和保护。

数据处理的法律依据

如果您是EEA的居民,则我方仅会在以下情况下处理您的个人数据:

   我方需要使用您的个人数据来履行与您签订的合同项下的责任,例如发送您从我方订购的产品。

   我方享有处理您个人数据的合法权益。例如,如果您是我方客户,则我方可对您的个人数据进行处理来向您发送市场推广通讯,以便告知您我方服务发生的变更,以及提供、保障和改进我方服务。

   我方已征得您的同意。例如,如果您并非我方客户,我方可能会寻求您的同意来向您发送市场推广通讯。

 

数据当事人请求

如果您是EEA的居民,则您有权访问我方持有的您的个人数据,且有权要求对您的个人数据进行更正、删除或转移。您也有权反对或要求我方限制特定的数据处理。如果您有意行使此类权利,可通过下文方式联系我方。您还可以登录您的在线账户来更正您的个人数据。

疑问或投诉如果您是EEA的居民并对我方的个人数据处理存有疑虑,且我方无法解决该疑虑,则您有权向所在地的数据隐私机构投诉。关于您本地数据保护机构的详细联系方式,请见: http://ec.europa.eu/justice/data-protection/article-29/structure/data-protection-authorities/index_en.htm.

联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策存有任何疑问,请通过以下方式联系我方:
 

Humanscale Corporation

5675 DTC Blvd

Suite 100

Greenwood Village,

CO 80111

+1 800 400 0625

 

Humanscale International Holdings Ltd.

DA Industrial Estate

Poppintree, Finglas

Dublin 11

Ireland

+353 (0)1 858 0910

 

 

我们使用自己及第三方的cookies来提升并定制化您的购物体验。使用本网站即表明您允许我们使用cookies。请点击此处获取更多信息。

我们使用自己及第三方的cookies来提升并定制化您的购物体验。使用本网站即表明您允许我们使用cookies。请点击此处获取更多信息。

隐私政策

About > Legal Information

Privacy Policy

 

HUMANSCALE PRIVACY POLICY

 

Last Updated: June 8, 2018

This Privacy Policy explains how Humanscale Corporation and Humanscale International Holdings Ltd. and their subsidiary, parent and affiliated companies (collectively, “Humanscale”) collects, uses, and discloses information about you through its websites, other online products and services that link to this Privacy Policy (collectively, our “Services”), when you interact with us on social media, or when you otherwise interact with us.

We may change this Privacy Policy from time to time. If we make changes, we will notify you by revising the date at the top of the policy and, in some cases, we may provide you with additional notice (such as adding a statement to our homepage or sending you a notification). We encourage you to review this Privacy Policy whenever you access our Services or otherwise interact with us to stay informed about our information practices and the choices available to you.

Collection of Information

Information You Provide to Us

When you open an account with us or purchase our products or services, we ask you to provide certain information such as your name, email, account password, address, phone number, mailing address, and payment information. We also collect information when you participate in any interactive features of our Services, fill out a form, participate in a contest or promotion, attend an event we host, interact with us at a trade show, apply for a job, communicate with us via third party social media sites, request customer support, or otherwise communicate with us.

Information About Your Use of Our Services

When you access or use our Services, we automatically collect information about you, including:

      Log Information: We collect log information about your use of our Services, including the type of browser you use, access times, pages viewed, your IP address, your city or general geographic location and the page you visited before navigating to our Services.

      Device Information:   We collect information about the computer or mobile device you use to access our Services, including the hardware model, operating system and version, unique device identifiers, and mobile network information.

      Information Collected by Cookies and Other Tracking Technologies: We use different technologies to collect information, including cookies and web beacons. Cookies are small data files stored on your hard drive or in device memory that help us improve our Services and your experience, see which areas and features of our Services are popular and count visits. Web beacons are electronic images that may be used in our Services or emails and help deliver cookies, count visits and understand usage and campaign effectiveness. For more information about cookies and how to disable them, please see “Your Choices” below.

Information We Collect from Other Sources

We may obtain information from other sources and combine that with information we collect through our Services. For example, we may collect information about you from our resellers and dealers.

Use of Information

We use the information we collect to provide, maintain, and improve our Services, such as to deliver products you order and to customize your shopping experience with us. We may also use the information we collect to:

   Send you technical notices, updates, security alerts, support and administrative messages and to respond to your comments, questions and customer service requests;

   Communicate with you about products, services, offers, and events offered by Humanscale, our resellers and dealers, and others, and provide news and information we think will be of interest to you;

   Monitor and analyze trends, usage and activities in connection with our Services;

   Detect, investigate and prevent fraudulent transactions and other illegal activities and protect the rights and property of Humanscale and others;

   Personalize and improve our Services and provide advertisements, content or features that match user profiles or interests;

·    Facilitate contests, sweepstakes and promotions and process and deliver entries and rewards; and

   Carry out any other purpose described to you at the time the information was collected.

Advertising and Analytics Services Provided by Others

We may allow others to provide analytics services and serve advertisements on our behalf across the internet and in applications. These entities may use cookies, web beacons, device identifiers and other technologies to collect information about your use of our Services and other websites and applications, including your IP address, web browser, mobile network information, pages viewed, time spent on pages or in apps, links clicked and conversion information.   This information may be used by Humanscale and others to, among other things, analyze and track data, determine the popularity of certain content, deliver advertising and content targeted to your interests on our Services and other websites and better understand your online activity. For more information about interest-based ads, or to opt out of having your web browsing information used for behavioral advertising purposes, please visit the Digital Advertising Alliance, or if you are in the European Economic Area (“EEA”), please visit the European Interactive Digital Advertising Alliance.

Sharing of Information

We will not share data except in the following circumstances:

   With vendors, consultants and other service providers who need access to such information to carry out work on our behalf;

   In response to a request for information if we believe disclosure is in accordance with, or required by, any applicable law or legal process, including lawful requests by public authorities to meet national security or law enforcement requirements;

   If we believe your actions are inconsistent with our user agreements or policies, or to protect the rights, property and safety of Humanscale or others;

   In connection with, or during negotiations of, any merger, sale of company assets, financing or acquisition of all or a portion of our business by another company;

   Between and among Humanscale and our current and future parents, affiliates, subsidiaries and other companies under common control and ownership; and

   With your consent or at your direction.

We may also share aggregated or de-identified information, which cannot reasonably be used to identify you.

Social Sharing Features

Our Services may offer social sharing features and other integrated tools (such as the Facebook “Like” button), which let you share actions you take on our Services with other media, and vice versa. Your use of such features enables the sharing of information with your friends or the public, depending on the settings you establish with the entity that provides the social sharing feature. For more information about the purpose and scope of data collection and processing in connection with social sharing features, please visit the privacy policies of the entities that provide these features.

Data Retention

 

We store the information we collect about you for as long as is necessary for the purpose(s) for which we originally collected it. We may retain certain information for legitimate business purposes or as required by law.

Transfer of Information to the U.S. and Other Countries

Humanscale Corporation is based in the United States and has operations around the world. We process and store information in the United States and other countries. When we transfer your personal data, we take steps to ensure that your personal data receives an adequate level of protection.

Your Choices

Account Information

You may update, correct or delete information about you at any time by logging into your online account or by emailing us at privacy@humanscale.com or, if you are the European Economic Area, at euprivacy@humanscale.com. You may also request us to delete your account, but note that we may retain certain information as required by law or for legitimate business purposes.   We may also retain cached or archived copies of information about you for a certain period of time.

Cookies

Most web browsers are set to accept cookies by default. If you prefer, you can usually choose to set your browser to remove or reject browser cookies.  Please note that if you choose to remove or reject cookies, this could affect the availability and functionality of our Services.

Promotional Communications

You may opt out of receiving promotional emails or text messages from Humanscale by following the instructions in those communications or by logging into your online account. If you opt out, we may still send you non-promotional communications, such as those about your account, orders you place, or our ongoing business relations.

Residents of the European Economic Area (“EEA”)

If you are a resident of the EEA, you have certain rights and protections under the law regarding the processing of your personal data.

Legal Basis for Processing

If you are a resident of the EEA, when we process your personal data we will only do so in the following situations:

·       We need to use your personal data to perform our responsibilities under our contract with you, for example to deliver products that you ordered from us.

·       We have a legitimate interest in processing your personal data. For example, if you are a customer, we may process your personal data to send you marketing communications, to communicate with you about changes to our Services, and to provide, secure, and improve our Services.

·       We have your consent to do so. For example, if you are not a customer, we may seek your consent to send you marketing communications.  

Data Subject Requests

If you are a resident of the EEA, you have the right to access personal data we hold about you and to ask that your personal data be corrected, erased, or transferred. You may also have the right to object to, or request that we restrict, certain processing. If you would like to exercise any of these rights, you may contact us as indicated below. You may also correct your personal data by logging into your online account.

Questions or Complaints

If you are a resident of the EEA and have a concern about our processing of personal data that we are not able to resolve, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the data privacy authority where you reside. For contact details of your local Data Protection Authority, please see: http://ec.europa.eu/justice/data-protection/article-29/structure/data-protection-authorities/index_en.htm. http://ec.europa.eu/justice/data-protection/article-29/structure/data-protection-authorities/index_en.htm

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at:

Humanscale Corporation

5675 DTC Blvd

Suite 100

Greenwood Village,

CO 80111

+1 800 400 0625

 

Humanscale International Holdings Ltd.

DA Industrial Estate

Poppintree, Finglas

Dublin 11

Ireland

+353 (0)1 858 0910

 

 

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve and customize your shopping experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies. Please click here for more information.

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve and customize your shopping experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies. Please click here for more information.

Privacy Policy