关于 > 企业社会责任

在可持续性方面更上一层楼

没那么坏

还不够好。

Learn More

2019年年度报告

该报告于 2020 年发布,详细介绍了过去一个日历年中我们在可持续发展方面所作出的努力。2019 年,我们持续专注于超越可持续发展,以期对地球产生整体净正面影响。这个目标促使我们在运营方面不断创新,以可持续性为设计源头,并倡导在整个行业中制定更严格的标准。

下载报告  

亮点

  • 造就大不同 — 我们规整了整个供应链以消除产品中的有害物质,引导我们走向新的创新。截至 2019 年,我们从所有产品中彻底淘汰了 Chrome 6。
  • 跟踪变化 — 我们跟踪了组织之外的排放情况,认识到自己的真正影响。2019 年,我们的全球废物转移率为 86.9%。
  • 影响力合作伙伴关系 — 我们主办了 NextWave 峰会,召集主要公司和可持续发展专家,共担建立第一个全球出海塑料供应链网络的使命。
  • 意识文化 — 我们的可持续发展大使团队由致力于通过积极的行动促进可持续发展的 Humanscale 员工组成,其规模扩大了一倍,目前遍及 12 个国家/地区。我们还与社区组织合作,产生了可观的积极影响。
  • 设计创新 — 在享有盛誉的 2019 米兰三年展上,我们在世界舞台上展示了我们以可持续发展为主导的设计。
Jane Abernethy
"我们致力于让办公室和整个世界变得更加健康,为此,我们不断做出改进并努力推升整个行业的标准。"
Jane Abernethy
Humanscale首席可持续官

我们使用自己及第三方的cookies来提升并定制化您的购物体验。使用本网站即表明您允许我们使用cookies。请点击此处获取更多信息。

Close Privacy Notice
在可持续性方面更上一层楼

About > Corporate Social Responsibility

Beyond Sustainability

Less bad is

not good enough.

Learn More

The 2019 CSR Report

Released in 2020, this report details our sustainability efforts for the past calendar year. In 2019 we continued to focus on going beyond sustainability — to aim for an overall Net Positive impact on the earth. This goal led us to innovate in our operations, design with sustainability as the source, and advocate for stronger standards across our industry.

Download Report  

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Making a Material Difference — We worked across our supply chain to eliminate harmful materials from our products which led us to new innovations. As of 2019, we completely eliminated Chrome 6 from all products.
  • Tracking for Change — We tracked emissions beyond our organization allowing us to see our true impact. In 2019 our global waste diversion rate was 86.9%.
  • Impact Partnerships — We hosted the NextWave Summit, which convened major corporations and sustainability experts with the shared mission of developing the first global network of ocean-bound plastic supply chains.
  • A Conscious Culture — Our team of Sustainability Ambassadors, Humanscale employees dedicated to promoting sustainability through positive actions, doubled in size and now has a presence in 12 countries. We also partnered with community organizations to make a measurable positive impact.
  • Design Innovation — Our sustainability-led designs were showcased on the world stage at the prestigious 2019 Milan Triennale.
Jane Abernethy
"Our unwavering commitment to making the office and the world a healthier place continues to propel us forward and raises the bar for the industry at large."
Jane Abernethy
Chief Sustainability Officer, Humanscale

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve and customize your shopping experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies. Read our privacy notice here.

Close Privacy Notice
Humanscale’s Annual CSR Report| Humanscale
Read Humanscale’s annual Corporate Social Responsibility report!