• Horizon工作台灯

    Horizon工作台灯

  • Element Disc工作台灯

    Element Disc工作台灯

  • Element Vision工作台灯

    Element Vision工作台灯

  • Element 790工作台灯

    Element 790工作台灯

工作台灯

JW Player goes here

Humanscale创新性的工作灯,和我们所有的产品一样,性能出色,简洁而美观而造。我们直观的工作灯有助于减少眼睛疲劳,提高电脑阅读的舒适感,同时减少能耗和费用。我们所有的工作灯均带有可持续设计,采用先进的 LED 技术,使用户能够舒适地工作,令企业得以缩小他们的碳足迹。

Humanscale 工作灯包括:得益于其极具视觉冲击力地将形式和功能融合的Horizon,它成为了现代美术馆 MOMA永久藏品;一款未来主义的 LED 设计的Element Disc; 带有聪明的散热性设计的Element Vision和超高效的Element790 灯。

顶灯照明是大量消耗能源的罪魁祸首之一。通过在每个工作站中设置节能工作灯,顶灯照明水平一般都可以降低,从而削减能源消耗和成本。调查显示,双源照明系统可以减少的能源消耗高达67%之多。不仅如此,我们的工作灯还带有内置调光开关和传感器,当你离开时,工作灯会自动熄灭以节省能源。

因为台式电脑、手提电脑和平板电脑都采用背光,所以我们的眼睛需要高达 20 倍的光线来阅读纸质文件。我们的工作灯可以为每一位用户提供非常舒适的光线,而这些光线也很容易调节。

我们所有的工作灯我们所有的工作灯都是为了给用户提供完整易用性、舒适性和耐用性而创制。

Humanscale 工作灯只会采用 LED 和紧凑型荧光(CFL)光源,它们比类似的白炽灯灯泡更经济、节能。CFL 消耗的能量仅为白炽灯灯泡的 25%,持续时间却高达10倍; 而最新LED消耗的能量仅为白炽灯的10%,持续时间高达60倍。

 

 

我们使用自己及第三方的cookies来提升并定制化您的购物体验。使用本网站即表明您允许我们使用cookies。请点击此处获取更多信息。

Hide Lighting


JW Player goes here

Humanscale’s innovative task lights were designed, like all our products, with performance, simplicity and beauty as their drivers. Our intuitive task lights help to reduce eye strain, improve computer-based reading comfort and reduce energy use and costs. All of our task lights feature a sustainable design and use advanced LED technology, so the user can work in comfort and companies can shrink their carbon footprint.

Humanscale’s task lights include Horizon, part of MoMAs permanent collection thanks to its visually striking fusion of form and function, Element Disc, a futuristic LED design, Element Vision, with a clever heat dispersing design and the ultra-efficient Element 790 light.

Overhead lighting is one of the biggest culprits of energy consumption. By placing energy-efficient task lights at every workstation, overhead lighting levels can generally be reduced, slashing energy use and costs. Research has shown that a dual-source lighting system can reduce energy consumption by as much as 67%. Plus, our task lights feature built-in dimmer switches and sensors that automatically shut the light off when you leave the area to save energy.

Because computers, laptops and tablets are backlit, our eyes need as much as 20 times more light when reading paper based documents. Our task lights offer comfortable lighting for every user, and they’re simple to adjust too.

All of our task lights were created to offer the user complete ease of use, comfort and longevity.

Humanscale task lights use only LED and compact fluorescent (CFL) light sources, which are more cost and energy efficient than comparable incandescent bulbs. CFLs use 25% of the energy of incandescent bulbs and last up to 10 times longer, while the latest LEDs use as little as 10% of the energy and last up to 60 times longer than incandescents.