• 键盘架系统

键盘系统

JW Player goes here
 

人体工学工作站的一个重要组成部分 —  Humanscale全系列键盘系统可在瞬间令你变换姿势,从而最大限度地提高舒适性,健康工作。它们还有助于防止伤害,减少弯腰驼背的打字姿势,把肌肉骨骼疾病,比如腕管综合症的风险降到最低。

我们所有的键盘系统都设计优雅、轻巧,但仍然为用户提供特别的功能,而且非常好用。无需锁头、杠杆或控制,直观且高度可调节,只需简单拨号定位,我们的键盘就能以适合你的角度和你的工作风格输入。

超薄轮廓,膝盖间隙最大化,可承受日常使用的考验:我们的人体工学键盘系统使打字变得很舒适。

我们所有产品的设计都非常耐用,键盘系统当然也不例外,所以它们被设计地如此轻盈却又异常坚固。除此之外,键盘也和所有其他的 Humanscale 工作用具一样迎合使用者需求,而非本末倒置。

Hide Keyboard Systems

Keyboard Systems

JW Player goes here
 

A key component of our essential ergonomic workstation, Humanscale’s range of articulating keyboard systems instantly transform your posture to maximize comfort and wellness at work. They also help prevent injury, reduce hunched typing postures and minimize the risk of musculoskeletal disorders such as carpal tunnel syndrome.

All of our keyboard systems were designed to be stylish and lightweight while still offering the user exceptional functionality and ease of use. With intuitive height adjustment that requires no locks, levers or control and simple dial-a-tilt positioning, our keyboard trays make it easy to type at the angles that best suit you and your individual work style.

With ultra-thin profiles to offer maximum knee clearance and designed to withstand the rigors of daily use, our ergonomic keyboard systems make typing comfortable.

Longevity is designed into all of our products, and our keyboard systems are no exception, created to be lightweight but incredibly strong. As with all Humanscale products, our keyboard trays adjust to the user and their task, not the other way around.