医疗保健护理

关于Humanscale 健康护理部

Humanscale 为工作空间设计人体工学工具已超过25年,期间屡获殊荣,创造了突破性产品,使工作场所更健康、为用户带来更多舒适。Humanscale 健康护理,作为 Humanscale 的一个部门,通过提供支持医疗保健科技的人体工学工具,为医护人员改善工作环境。

Humanscale 健康护理为健康护理市场带来了新的视角,而这种视角完全基于人的因素。我们经过认证的人体工学专家精英团队和屡获大奖的设计师、工程师们,携手医疗提供者,为现代健康护理人员研发了至为直观、及能符合身体需求的电脑支持方案。

作为人体工学界的全球领先者,我们拥有敬业的 Humanscale 健康护理代表、遍布从北美到巴黎、香港、迪拜、上海以及全球其他地方的办事处和展厅。我们产品的设计植根于目的性和功能性,旨在创造一个更舒适的工作环境。我们的设计能解决功能问题,简单而优雅地。我们坚信简单的设计更好。耐用性被植入于我们的产品设计中,最终形成了诚实和永恒的形式。Humanscale健康护理和设计师和企业共同合作,建立联系,并在 A&D 社区内提高人体工学意识。Humanscale 提供 工具和资源,以发展和我们产品有关的项目。    

我们相信,可持续性是与平衡有关的。 我们试图通过减少包装材料用量,循环利用包装毛毯,减少使用的毒素,尽量减少被发送到垃圾填埋场的废弃物。我们致力于保护地球,使用健康的产品材料,并保存和世界自然基金会一起,保护了柬埔寨东部平原 5 百万英亩的土地。

关于Humanscale 健康护理部

Healthcare

About Humanscale Healthcare

Humanscale has been designing award-winning ergonomic tools for the workplace for more than 25 years, creating groundbreaking products that make the workplace healthier and more comfortable for the user. Humanscale Healthcare, a division of Humanscale, improves the work environment for caregivers by providing ergonomic work tools that support healthcare-specific technology.

Humanscale Healthcare brings a unique perspective on human factors to the Healthcare market. Our elite team of certified ergonomists and award-winning designers and engineers collaborate with medical providers to develop the most intuitive, body-friendly computer support solutions available to today’s healthcare practitioners.

As the global leader in ergonomics, we have dedicated Humanscale Healthcare representatives, offices and showrooms all over the world from locations in North America to Paris, Hong Kong, Dubai, Shanghai and many more. Our products’ designs are rooted in purpose and function creating a more comfortable workplace. Our designs solve functional problems as simply and elegantly as possible. We believe simple is better. Longevity is designed into our products, resulting in forms that are honest and timeless. Humanscale Healthcare partners with designers and firms to develop relationships and increase ergonomics awareness within the A & D community. Humanscale provides tools and resources for specifying and developing projects with our products.

 

We believe that sustainability is about balance. We try to minimize the amount of waste being sent to landfills by decreasing the amount of packaging materials, reusing package blankets, and reducing the use of toxins. We make positive contributions to the Earth by using healthy product materials and preserving and protecing 5 million acres of the Cambodian Eastern Plains with the World Wildlife Fund.

About Humanscale Healthcare