A+D Directory

Paul Phaknikone
1000 Marietta St
Suite 312
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-843-9804
pphaknikone@humanscale.com


Tracy Lenahan
1000 Marietta St
Suite 312
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-843-9804 x106
tlenahan@humanscale.com


Jon Strassner
35 Lexington Road
Avon, CT 06001
860-604-9504
jstrassner@humanscale.com


Carolyn Mulcahy
179 South Street
Boston, MA 02111
671-338-0077 x3020
cmulcahy@humanscale.com


Leisa Guiliano
69 Graham Road
Broad Brook, CT 06016
617-338-0077
lguiliano@humanscale.com


Mike Odisho
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 351
Chicago, IL 60654
312-237-5733


Allison Vaughan
2651 North Harwood Drive, Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75201
214-965-9232
avaughan@humanscale.com


Rachel Clendenning
10 Inverness Drive East
Suite 100
Englewood, CO 80112
800-400-0625
rclendenning@humanscale.com


Kelly Arend
2422 Bartlett St.
Suite G
Houston, TX 77098
281-840-5000 ext. 2831
karend@humanscale.com


Tanya Amri
8120 NE 122nd Place
Kirkland, WA 98032
tamri@humanscale.com


Kristen Shiner
4300 Forbes Blvd, Suite 240
Lanham, MD 20706
301-306-5030 x1722
kshiner@humanscale.com


Samantha Pennington
4300 Forbes Blvd
Suite 240
Lanham, MD 20706
301-306-5030 ext. 1710
spennington@humanscale.com


John Harrington
801 South Grand Ave.
Suite 750
Los Angeles, CA 900017
213-439-9050
jharrington@humanscale.com


Julia Barnes
11 East 26th Street
8th Floor
New York, NY 10010
212-725-4749
jbarnes@humanscale.com


Sheril Kern
11 East 26th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10010
212-725-4749 x6119
skern@humanscale.com


Beth O'Brien
6 Campus Drive, First Floor
Parsippany, NJ 08054
973-319-3001 x4103
bobrien@humanscale.com


Emily Ryan
1011 North Hancock Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
215-496-1950
eryan@humanscale.com


Brittny Badger
649 Front Street
2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-265-5583
bbadger@humanscale.com


Karolina Pormanczuk
649 Front Street
2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-264-0314
kpormanczuk@humanscale.com


Tim Au-Yeung
488 Wellington Street West
6th Floor
Toronto, ON M5V 1E3
416-979-0470 x2902
tauyeung@humanscale.com


Ergo Info

Prevent eye fatigue by avoiding glare from direct light sources. Angle your laptop away from windows and aim task lights away from the laptop screen.


Ergo Gear Guide

A+D Directory | Humanscale
Cathy Watkins, Carolyn Mulcahy, Michael Ratner, Leisa Guiliano, Elizabeth Ondrey, Kate Ripmaster, Jennifer Brown, Annie Lehnert, Patricia Branco, Kristen Shiner, Christian Dyer, John Harrington, Marc Moeller, Joshua Barnett, Sheril Kern, Beth O'Brien, Harry Simons, Jamie Gordon, Sholeh Mahmoudian, Verushka Doshi, humanscale, human scale, contact, architects and designers
The Humanscale Architects and Designers directory.

Architects & Designers

>  A+D Directory