Artemide Partnership

Dec 7, 2009

Artemide & Humanscale

Humanscale and Artemide have joined forces to advance the future of office lighting through cutting-edge LED technology. Starting January 1, 2010, Artemide’s world-renowned Tolomeo task light will be available through Humanscale with an ultra-efficient, high-performance LED.



North American Inquiries
Caroline Andoscia
Andoscia Communications
caroline@andoscia.com
+1 212 475 2122  ext. 701

UK & Ireland Inquiries
Anna King
Informare
anna@informare.co.uk
+44 (0)7780 956291

Germany Inquiries
Dr. Stephanie Haug-Grimm
CC Communications GmbH
haug@cc-communications.de
+49 711 48 06 416

Israel Inquiries:
Shelli Geva
Waxman
shelli@waxman.co.il
+972 (0) 3-6161601

South Africa Inquiries:
Alan Sherratt
Formfunc
alan@formfunc.co.za
+27 (82) 4158195

Australia & New Zealand Inquiries
Melissa Jenkins
Liquorice PR
melissa@liquorice.com.au
+61 (0) 408 523 716

China Inquiries
Alan Su
MEX Marketing Services
alansu@mexers.com
+86 13917647728

Asia Pacific Inquiries
Yoonji Choi
ychoi@humanscale.com
+852 2581 0570

About Us